Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 32 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    mandikay03051981
    5 months ago
    Fantastic!
    The absolute best folks around! Great company, great storage, and great customer service!
  2. ★★★★★
    Kk123
    7 months ago
    Awesome storage facility!!
    They were very friendly and informative. Very clean place and comfortable. Easy access as well!
  3. ★★★★★
    Thomasl1992
    8 months ago
    Great place
    Great friendly staff and clean nice storage facility.
  4. ★★★★★
    SherrieB68
    8 months ago
    Fantastic storage place
    I've had several storage units with different companies over the years. This is the best one by far. Its secure, clean, customer friendly. The staff is outstanding, especially Karma. I highly recommend it.
  5. ★★★★★
    BunnyB
    9 months ago
    Great customer service
    Karma and Kevin are very attentive to all needs, and when a problem arises it is taken care of promptly.....Bees......
  6. ★★★★★
    Cubey
    9 months ago
    Great self storage facility!
    Place is kept clean, everything works - gates, doors & elevators. Great value. We like this storage!
  7. ★★★★★
    rrj333
    9 months ago
    great service
    No complaints. Staff very helpful. Online help is good. Auto door breaks but they have a second entrance.
  8. ★★★★★
    BJ001
    11 months ago
    Great facility if you are considering storing items outside of your home.
    This facility is neat, clean and I am always able to get a cart. Staff is friendly and responsive when I need something.