Reviews of This Facility

Just One Complaint

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 22, 2019

My only complaint is that unless you walk in to the facility, you acquire fees to pay your bill. It's always clean, and I feel much safer storing my stuff here than anywhere else! Price is reasonable, but better if you can pay in advance.


Love this storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 15, 2019

I don't normally write reviews but I was so impressed with this facility. I've had other storage units but customer service was not any where close. Larry assisted me with the process and I could be more please. I was coming from Louisiana and got stuck in traffic with a load of furniture in a truck. I was stressed and afraid I would not make it before closing. I called and Larry made arrangements to be there after hours and helped every step of the process. He's the best!! Awesome customer service!! I would definitely recommend this facility!


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 4, 2019

Larry the manager was very helpful & insightful. Excellent customer service.


Good

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 25, 2019

They was ever nice to me an they open the door for me.. They show me round. Small so good in there to...


Great place !!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 22, 2019

Friendly, positive, & very efficient. Great place to have a storage at. Highly recommended them to anyone .


Excellent Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 28, 2018

Larry & Paul are very professional and extremely knowledgeable. They have made my first experience with CubeSmart a great one! The facility is very clean and secure. I recommend these guys if you are ever in the market for a storage facility. Thanks guys for all your assistance.


Great job

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 17, 2018

They have efficient and very focused on helping me.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 9, 2018

First time I’ve ever needed storage space and my experience with Cubesmart was exceptional. Excellent customer service. I will definitely recommend/use Cubesmart again.


Great facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 24, 2018

Great clean facility. Loved being there. Some units need to have a complete "secure" locker, which for some reason they leave the very upper unit open (supposedly for toxins....?) Would use them again.


Excellent..the place you are thinking

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 17, 2018

Great..I loved this facility .No hiccups during you move day.even they provide economic truck to move


Excellent facilities

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 8, 2018

The staff was very helpful at every time. The facilities are clean. Camaras all the time.


Great facility, easy access and always well maintained.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 26, 2018

Got one of their storage units as soon as they opened and always happy with the facility. It’s very convenient, access is easy and has always been well maintained and clean. I no longer need extra storage but if I need it in the future will be back!


Couldn't be better!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2018

Friendly helpful staff, super clean, reasonably priced!


Best customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 28, 2018

The customer service provided at this CubeSmart was probably the best I received in the 5 years that I lived in DFW. I would highly recommend this CubeSmart to anyone in the area!


Unparalleled Customer Service - Great Clean Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 11, 2018

This is a great, brand new, very clean facility. The storage professionals in the office made it quick and easy to get my storage space rented and I was ready to move in. The whole experience greatly exceeded my expectations and I will choose CubeSmart again when I need storage.


Excellent experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 6, 2018

Excellent customer service. Friendly staff. Clean facility.


It's was cool

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 5, 2018

Moved out 3 weeks early due to my apartment being available, but already paid the monthly fee. Wish they prorated the fees based on the days you actually use the storage.


I think it's a good place to secure your things a little pricey

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 11, 2018

Nice and clean unit very secure easy to get into and the people are very nice.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 30, 2018

Great place. The staff is friendly and helpful in addition the facility is clean.


Amazing staff and storage facility!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 28, 2018

We highly enjoyed using CubeSmart as our storage provider! It was very clean, convenient and the staff, Larry, Austin and Paul have all been wonderful to deal with. We would still be using this storage facility had we not moved to a new home. If we ever need storage again we will surely be returning to CubeSmart! Thank you for making our move from Utah to Texas much easier on us!


Awesome storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 18, 2017

This location is brand new so is absolutely beautiful. Location kind of sucks because it's in such a busy area but that's really my only complaint. The staff is amazing and I would recommend this place for sure.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2017

Had a very good experience. The help and info I received was great. The facility is very clean.


Fast, friendly service and clean facility for a great price!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 30, 2017

The manager was extremely helpful in talking me through all the steps of reserving and accessing my storage unit. I have never used a storage facility before but it was so easy!


Great customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 1, 2017

I experienced the best customer service with detailed explanation about the facility,offered a tour with great attitude.


Kenny has great customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 27, 2017

Kenny was amazing. He made sure I understood the process and made sure I was able to find my unit and showed me all around. He was very friendly.