Reviews of This Facility

Just awesome!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 27, 2019

Last week I was under a deadline to leave my present residence in just three days...! I was having difficulties in choosing the right storage facility to store my stuff. So I just chose the closest one... What started as a nightmare situation turned into a great experience with CubeSmart! The general manager Scott Anderson, was very knowledgeable and respectful, and went way above and beyond my expectations and was very helpful every time I showed up on the property! I want to thank CubeSmart Head office for having good people working in storage located at: 430 First Avenue South, Jacksonville, Florida, 32250. Sincerely, E.Rachel Alexander.


I keep getting harassed by the site cus reps for payment

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 21, 2019

They keep harassing me over the phone told me they promise to stop calling like it was a threat or something


Great Customer Service and Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 13, 2018

Manager Stephanie was very polite and provided all answers before I could ask any questions. She even walked me to unit and made sure code and key worked. Would definitely recommend this location based on our initial visit.


Upgraded the best ever storage facility and personnel.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 24, 2018

This has been the best storage experience I have ever had. The employees make it rock !


Super Clean and Safe.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 15, 2018

We used this storage facility for 2 months after moving into our new home. We needed extra storage space temporarily until we got the house organized. This is a super clean and safe storage facility. And the staff are super helpful. Highly recommended.


Great location for me.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 7, 2018

This my second expierence with cubesmart and I was very pleased on both occasions. Mike and Stephanie were both pleasant and professional. Am sure I will be using this facility again and would'nt hesitate to recommend it to others. Thanks for a pleasant expierence Jim Campbell


Very professional. Pleased all around.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 30, 2018

Well operated storage office personal and space. Would use again.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 25, 2018

This storage facility has an excellent staff, always felt safe when inside, clean and great location


Great place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 16, 2018

The people at the Cubesmart at Jacksonville beach were so great! I lived in another town for a while. I had things delivered and they let the delivery people in when I couldn’t be there. Everything was always spotless. It easy to get in and out. If I ever need storage again cubesmart will be my first call!


Awesome Management & Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 10, 2018

The gentlemen that assisted me is phenomenal! So professional and very knowledgeable.


THE best!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 2, 2018

A great, well-run facility. Staff always attentive and helpful. Rates competitive and quality better than most. Next time I need additional storage, my first stop will be CubeSmart!


Great facility,clean and easy

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 1, 2018

Mike was very informative and friendly. Made the experience very easy and convenient. Very clean and security is tight as well. Thanks for a great experience.


Fantastic customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 22, 2018

The staff is awesome. Professional, yet polite and friendly, knowledgeable, customer service is awesome.


Clean environment. Professional staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 12, 2018

Very impressed by the professional staff, always willing to answer questions and assist when needed. The unit and building very clean


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 9, 2018

Great self storage space and I would like to mae=ke payment


Great service, great location, very safe.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2018

I only needed the unit for a month but it was a smooth process, unit was clean and easy to get to. Had a ton of size options for all my needs and staff was amazing.


Above average customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 27, 2018

This facility is super clean and the staff very, very friendly and customer service oriented, I'd highly recommend.


Good but expensive... convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 6, 2018

I was there for 1.5 years after Matthew.... safe, clean, no water from Irma...


Accessible and simple

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 24, 2018

I would definitely come back when working another project that requires extra room for excess stuff in the way.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 12, 2018

Cube smart was very convenient. I had a first floor unit. It was clean, well lit, the staff was very friendly. Easy access all around. I would definitely use again if I needed storage.


Everything is perfect! Great service and facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 3, 2018

Employees are kind and helpful. Place is clean and secure. No complaints!


Awesome Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 31, 2018

Haven’t moved in yet, but I can tell I’m going to be very satisfied with this facility, and STEPHANIE was a pleasure to deal with...very professional!


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 31, 2018

Stephanie is amazing. She helped us from start to finish. Thank you so much.


Safe and clean!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 25, 2018

Was very convenient. Close to where I live. Felt very safe when there no matter what time I went.


One of the best storage facilities I've rented!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 14, 2018

Stephanie is very helpful and organized. She was most accommodating when I needed 2 different lockers that were rented at different times, one when I was 1000 miles away! Our move went smoothly, both in and out, and the cost was prorated for the exact amount of time we occupied the facility. I am very pleased and sorry to have to move. But we just moved to a different CubeSmart closer to our new home!


Simply Professional and very well managed

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 10, 2018

Marcus is an ideal manager for whatever business he chooses. Customer focused, knows the product well, knows his competition and does not belittle them, just highlights cube smarts advantages. Can't go wrong here!


Awesome storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 31, 2017

Great staff...as I was moving my stuff in the manager would open the door for, not just once but several times, to keep me from having to punch my code in each time! Great location and Great staff!J


Great self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 27, 2017

A great self-storage facility in Jacksonville Beach!


Great staff in Jax Beach plz recognize them for their efforts. Welcome to tell them i said thank you again.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 2, 2017

Great service..very helpful...im happy! Both were great Marcus and Stephanie possibly? Ive been out of the country but they both are great.


Great experience- customer service was outstanding at Jax beach office

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2017

Customer service was outstanding at Jax bch office. Every question was answered!


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 15, 2017

Brand new facility, super clean and secure, staff made it very easy to get set up.