Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 35 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Leaf21
    2 months ago
    Friendly and helpful staff is much appreciated
    Staff was very friendly and helpful. Happily answered all of my many questions. The whole process for my cube set up was very easy.
  2. ★★★★★
    LHC0987
    4 months ago
    Excellent Self Storage
    Well managed self storage facility. Clean, secure and great location. Recent move, two units rented, surpassed our expectations!
  3. ★★★★★
    G2020
    8 months ago
    Amazing Service
    Super helpful and accommodating. Fast and Friendly.
  4. ★★★★★
    Ben32
    8 months ago
    Incredible customer service!!
    This facility is not only ridiculously clean but the customer service provided by Chad was best in class. Last week I moved from a small unit into 2 bigger units. Keep in mind this was during one of the busiest weeks in the last year and Chad was extremely efficient getting me into the new units. While moving my things in I watched Chad help numerous customers retain new units while also helping Move items for customers who were not physically able to. Great security, cleanliness, customer service, and value.
  5. ★★★★★
    Rachel1110
    a year ago
    Just awesome!
    Last week I was under a deadline to leave my present residence in just three days...! I was having difficulties in choosing the right storage facility to store my stuff. So I just chose the closest one... What started as a nightmare situation turned into a great experience with CubeSmart! The general manager Scott Anderson, was very knowledgeable and respectful, and went way above and beyond my expectations and was very helpful every time I showed up on the property! I want to thank CubeSmart Head office for having good people working in storage located at: 430 First Avenue South, Jacksonville, Florida, 32250. Sincerely, E.Rachel Alexander.
  6. ★★★★★
    Ebony1
    2 years ago
    I keep getting harassed by the site cus reps for payment
    They keep harassing me over the phone told me they promise to stop calling like it was a threat or something
  7. ★★★★★
    OatesEnergy
    2 years ago
    Great Customer Service and Facility
    Manager Stephanie was very polite and provided all answers before I could ask any questions. She even walked me to unit and made sure code and key worked. Would definitely recommend this location based on our initial visit.
  8. ★★★★★
    Kimby
    2 years ago
    Upgraded the best ever storage facility and personnel.
    This has been the best storage experience I have ever had. The employees make it rock !