Reviews of This Facility

Very secure and clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 13, 2018

The things in storage were safe, and every time I visited the facility it was spotless. I didn't ever need to worry about it!! The price is reasonable, and it was easy to pay online.


Fantastic Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 23, 2018

CubeSmart has far exceeded my expectations for a storage unit. The facility is very clean, climate controlled, secure, and well-run. The managers, Leticia & Kyle, are outstanding. It's honestly surprising how happy I am with a storage facility, but this place is seriously great...


Exceeded expectations!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 1, 2018

Appointment was straightforward for a reservation. Super friendly signing up. Clean facilities. Good security. Friendly office support when needed. Highly recommend


Wonderful service and facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 26, 2018

General Manager Leticia is top drawer! The 4005 Grape Street location is spotless, well run, felt very safe, bright, clean and secure. Leticia was very knowledgeable, proactive, patient; explaining all options and showing multiple units until we found the right one. She was also very and well organized, as I watched her graciously help other phone and in-person clients while she was helping me, and never felt as if my needs were being put second place. Very, very impressed, with this manager, and with your company's philosophy and pricing. You've got it all over any other storage company we have explored.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 22, 2018

this storage has a great deal and friendly service, definitely coming back.


Great facility and great customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 15, 2018

Great facility and customer service. The only reason I left is due to a move. I highly recommend Cubesmart to anyone looking for self storage.


Great storage facility good price

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 25, 2018

Friendly staff. Will recommend in the future. Very clean facility


So far so good!

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 18, 2018

Very nice clean storage - easy access. No complaints except that elevator closes way too quickly....


Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 23, 2017

This facility is easy to get to and sparkling clean. Latisha was so helpful and friendly, it was a pleasure doing business with her. I strongly recommend this storage facility over many others I've used over the years.


Convenient affordable and friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 6, 2017

This Cubesmart location is great. Kyle the manager is super friendly and helpful and works to make everything as easy as possible for you. He went out of his way to help me move in, and it took me 3 or 4 occasions over a period of 8 weeks. I also usually bring my dog because he doesn't like to be left at home, and no one has ever had a problem with that.