Reviews of This Facility

Excellent customer service and great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 29, 2018

Al helped me get my day situated and made everything so easy. He went above and beyond to extend supreme customer service. Laticia has always been great as well anytime Ive called or been in. My needs have been beyond met with the staff at the Grape Street location. Thank you so much!


Great storage space!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 28, 2018

The storage space was clean and easy to access at all hours. The move in and move out with simple and prices were phenomenal. I definitely recommend Cubesmart for any storage use.


Best facility and customer service EVER!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 21, 2018

What an amazing experience! The facility is immaculately clean, convenient, and secure. But the best part was the manager, Leticia Lawson! She is friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and even put a smile on my face at an otherwise horrendous time. I cannot praise the Grape Street CubeSmart highly enough, and have indeed already wrote rave reviews elsewhere and recommended to friends. A million thanks!


Great storage facility and excellent customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 17, 2018

Great storage facility and excellent customer service! Highly recommend!


I would recommend this to someone else

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 11, 2018

The manager was polite and helpful. I needed more space so I got to look at another one


Awsome employees

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2018

The space is always very clean and kept up The employees are always very friendly and very helpful. I always have had a very positive experience at Cube Smart.


New, clean, & secure storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2018

The facility was very clean & secure which I loved! And it is indoor with climate control. The staff is always friendly & informative and offers beverages whenever I’m there. The bathrooms are clean as well! I have already recommended them


Very secure and clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 13, 2018

The things in storage were safe, and every time I visited the facility it was spotless. I didn't ever need to worry about it!! The price is reasonable, and it was easy to pay online.


Fantastic Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 23, 2018

CubeSmart has far exceeded my expectations for a storage unit. The facility is very clean, climate controlled, secure, and well-run. The managers, Leticia & Kyle, are outstanding. It's honestly surprising how happy I am with a storage facility, but this place is seriously great...


Exceeded expectations!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 1, 2018

Appointment was straightforward for a reservation. Super friendly signing up. Clean facilities. Good security. Friendly office support when needed. Highly recommend


Wonderful service and facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 26, 2018

General Manager Leticia is top drawer! The 4005 Grape Street location is spotless, well run, felt very safe, bright, clean and secure. Leticia was very knowledgeable, proactive, patient; explaining all options and showing multiple units until we found the right one. She was also very and well organized, as I watched her graciously help other phone and in-person clients while she was helping me, and never felt as if my needs were being put second place. Very, very impressed, with this manager, and with your company's philosophy and pricing. You've got it all over any other storage company we have explored.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 22, 2018

this storage has a great deal and friendly service, definitely coming back.


Great facility and great customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 15, 2018

Great facility and customer service. The only reason I left is due to a move. I highly recommend Cubesmart to anyone looking for self storage.


Great storage facility good price

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 25, 2018

Friendly staff. Will recommend in the future. Very clean facility


So far so good!

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 18, 2018

Very nice clean storage - easy access. No complaints except that elevator closes way too quickly....


Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 23, 2017

This facility is easy to get to and sparkling clean. Latisha was so helpful and friendly, it was a pleasure doing business with her. I strongly recommend this storage facility over many others I've used over the years.


Convenient affordable and friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 6, 2017

This Cubesmart location is great. Kyle the manager is super friendly and helpful and works to make everything as easy as possible for you. He went out of his way to help me move in, and it took me 3 or 4 occasions over a period of 8 weeks. I also usually bring my dog because he doesn't like to be left at home, and no one has ever had a problem with that.