Reviews of This Facility

Very helpful and professional store reception

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 23, 2020

I could not have expected an easier starting of the process..


Great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 10, 2020

Very friendly staff, Melissa helped us around finding the right storage space for us, very friendly, prepare and professional.


Excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 24, 2020

Excellent customer service on the phone have been my experience with everyone I talk to and also at the facilities great care by sophie and Ingrid ;) Super kind Always!! Thanks


Good self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 30, 2020

It's close to my house, clean and secure. It's not cheap, but it's ok.


Nice clean place

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 17, 2020

Keep up the good work. The workers are friendly and helpful and always be concerned if I be late on a payment and that’s what I love


Excellent self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 22, 2019

It is convenient, clean and secure. Payment arrangements are easy online.


Good services! Good facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 11, 2019

Is my first time using a storage, I like it, is clean, good space, good price and excellent customer services!


Best storage in Miami

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 2, 2019

Best storage in Miami ,cube smart prices beat uhaul!! Super friendly staff. Easy access even on after hours .


great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 16, 2019

very good faciities, nice costumer sevice , clean instalation


The facility needs to be cleaned more often, there’s dead and living roaches crawling.

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 21, 2019

This facility needs to have a pest control to fumigate the place since lots of dead and live roaches can been seen on the ground and crawling on the units. Also the facility should be kept at a cooler temperature therefore keep out the roaches.


Great Self Storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2019

I really love your facility. It's clean, cool, spacious and has accommodating hours for your customers convenience. It's great doing business with you.


The place is very clean, has good prices and the customer service is excellent.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 28, 2019

The place is very clean, has good prices and the customer service is excellent.


Excelente

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 9, 2019

Best price in town I was able to find the budget I was looking for.


GREAT SERVICE AND ALL STAFF IS VERY PROFESIONAL

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 3, 2019

Im very happy with my storage ,very clean and all staff is soo help


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 30, 2019

Clean and convenient storage facility. Great staff and customer service.


Awesome

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 18, 2019

Great customer service .friendly and after a stressed day this made it all better and affordable. Tha k u sophie.


Great staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 4, 2018

The management team at CubeSmart is the best I have ever seen at a storage facility. Top notch employees and facility! Great job!


Clean with great staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 24, 2018

Great customer service provided with clean cool secured storage space!


Great personal atention.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 16, 2018

Wonderful service. Great treat from Ingrid. Easy acces.


Great self storage facility... Thank you

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 27, 2018

Excellente locations, excelent customer service, excelent security


Very good

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 24, 2018

Free and nice! We rented this unit for 1 month, security condition was very good. Customer service people are wonderful, thank you


Great staff friendly helpful storage good price

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 22, 2018

Great staff friendly helpful storage good price and a lot of space


Awesome facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 21, 2018

Stephanie was cool and very professional I will definitely recommend people to store at cubesmart because of her Thanx Stephanie.. you all have a great employer/associate