Reviews of This Facility

Great Self Storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2019

I really love your facility. It's clean, cool, spacious and has accommodating hours for your customers convenience. It's great doing business with you.


The place is very clean, has good prices and the customer service is excellent.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 28, 2019

The place is very clean, has good prices and the customer service is excellent.


Excelente

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 9, 2019

Best price in town I was able to find the budget I was looking for.


GREAT SERVICE AND ALL STAFF IS VERY PROFESIONAL

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 3, 2019

Im very happy with my storage ,very clean and all staff is soo help


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 30, 2019

Clean and convenient storage facility. Great staff and customer service.


Awesome

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 18, 2019

Great customer service .friendly and after a stressed day this made it all better and affordable. Tha k u sophie.


Great staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 4, 2018

The management team at CubeSmart is the best I have ever seen at a storage facility. Top notch employees and facility! Great job!


Clean with great staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 24, 2018

Great customer service provided with clean cool secured storage space!


Great personal atention.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 16, 2018

Wonderful service. Great treat from Ingrid. Easy acces.


Great self storage facility... Thank you

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 27, 2018

Excellente locations, excelent customer service, excelent security


Very good

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 24, 2018

Free and nice! We rented this unit for 1 month, security condition was very good. Customer service people are wonderful, thank you


Great staff friendly helpful storage good price

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 22, 2018

Great staff friendly helpful storage good price and a lot of space


Awesome facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 21, 2018

Stephanie was cool and very professional I will definitely recommend people to store at cubesmart because of her Thanx Stephanie.. you all have a great employer/associate