Reviews of This Facility

Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 13, 2018

Well they did suggest it but it is. Very courteous and professional staff. Very clean building with great security features. I love the location so close to my house, the hours, and the price. I feel like I made the perfect choice for our things


Excellent!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 25, 2018

I would recommend Cube Smart to those needing storage space! No complaints at all! Easy move in, and easy move out! The staff is very friendly and there is a guy that works there that will rush from behind his desk to open the door for you if he sees you coming. The nice lady that manages that location has excellent customer service skills as well and she is very friendly! My daughter will be moving here soon and will be using them and so will I if I need storage in the future.


Excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 30, 2018

The staff is very courteous and accommodating. During my stay, I made several requests which were fulfilled to my satisfaction. I highly recommend CubeSmart for your storage needs.


For me, very nice and convenient.

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 27, 2018

This was a new experience for me. The facilitty was nice, quite and clean. The workers were professional,easy to talk with and willing to please the customer.


Great self-storage facility, and nice staff!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 23, 2018

Couldn't have picked a better place to store. I've had bad experiences with other places.


Nice clean and dry.

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 19, 2018

Nice clean and dry. Rate increases out weighed the need.


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 19, 2018

The facility is very clean and convenient. When I see any of the employees they always speak and are very nice. I feel safe going in anytime of day.


Great option for storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 14, 2018

Contact with office manager was easy from a distance. My son utilized this extra storage over the summer as a Chattanooga State College student. No concerns and easy to manage. Timely billing and closure.


A good choice

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 23, 2018

I can recommend Cubesmart. Very clean, proffessional, and good value.


VERY nice storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 7, 2018

Very satisfied with this facility. I think it's the best storage in Chattanooga by all means. Highly recommend! Thank you!


Great self-storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 21, 2018

Meredith and the staff were very helpful. We were given very short notice that our son could not store extra belongings on campus over the summer. Cubesmart was perfect for our needs!


Convenient and clean! Staff very friendly!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 21, 2018

We rented a storage for the summer for some of my son’s things for school. We were able to rent month by month which was very convenient. We will renting again for next summer.


Grear storage rental especially for college students who live outside of Chattanooga.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 19, 2018

The staff is great! Meredith is the best. Would highly recommend, espeically to parents of college students. Very affordable!


This was pretty great

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 11, 2018

I will definitely be a repeat customer. I got everything I needed from them. However, the convenience fees for paying over the phone or online are ridiculous. I wish those would go away because it made the price slightly higher than I originally agreed to.


Great storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 2, 2018

Loved the location. And Miss Kristy Green was absolutely amazing and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone that is looking for a storage unit!


Great Place

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 17, 2018

I felt safe here and loved how clean the facility was and the easy access.


Very convenient and easily accessable

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 11, 2018

This is my first time using them and I haven't been with them for too long yet but so far so good.


Great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 8, 2018

Best experience I have had with a storage facility, staff was so friendly and helpful and the facility was spotless!


Great customer service!

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 4, 2018

Kristi was amazing and so helpful through the whole process. Made this stressful time of moving very easy.


Could not have found a better storage unit!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 3, 2018

I found the staff to be very helpful and courteous. Building was very clean and well suited for my needs.


A good choice

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 1, 2018

Great staff who are super helpful. An easy and painless way to get storage in a new facility.


Greatest facility ever!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 17, 2018

I will never store anywhere else other than cube smart after this experience


Great place

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 2, 2018

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Very clean and easy access.


Excellence in Temporary Storage Needs

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 25, 2018

Having recently relocated, it became necessary to reorganize my living-space and increase efficiency. CubeSmart made this task much easier, being located close to main arteries for ease of access and their helpful staff was always able to answer any questions as they arose. It would be difficult to find cleaner storage units or a better organized and informative staff. While I found it necessary to vacate the facility, my decision hinged on the need to 'streamline' expenses and better use much-needed funds on other matters. But I highly recommend CubeSmart as a viable choice should one require additional space for most any purpose.


Excellent facility and service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 23, 2018

My experience with the facility and the personnel couldn't have been better.


Nice Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 20, 2017

Great experience with staff. Always friendly and Willing to help with a smile.


Nice facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 6, 2017

Nice, new, easy, helpful - I would certainly recommend!


Great Climate Control Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 25, 2017

We sold our home in Michigan and re-located to Chickamauga, GA. Our home is being built and we needed a storage facility for 3 months. I called Cube Smart and Cindi Greathouse told me about her facility. I was very impressed with everything she told me about the indoor climate controlled building. When I arrived there Saturday and met the moving truck, Kristy, who works for Cindi really made me feel at home and we had great conversations while the movers were loading my storage unit. This brand new facility has loading docks so the big trucks can back up and unload. The workers thanked me for choosing this facility as it made their unloading very easy. This place is run very well and it shows by Kristy's comments about her manager, Cindi. Thanks ladies for a wonderful experience. S/SGT RC MUCCI USMC 65' - 74'


Great customer service... Cindi is the best!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 29, 2017

CubeSmart was just what we needed as we downsized from a larger unit that was not climate controlled. The rental fee is within our budget!