Reviews of This Facility

Very convenient storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 22, 2019

I love this storage facility. The people in the office are always very kind and helpful. The space is very convenient for the price, and plenty of room for everything I needed to store. I love that they have carts available that are easy for me to use, as I am a very small female and cannot lift and push things easily. I really love this storage unit and would recommend them.


Wonderful storage Company and great helpful staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 4, 2018

I was very satisfied! Gloria was very friendly and helpful. I would go back to this storage and I will recommend this storage company. Thank You!!!


Fantastic!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 29, 2018

Gloria and her team were AMAZING! They helped us through every step of the way and made sure we were only paying for the space we needed. The facility was very clean, the price was reasonable and they had a handful of flatbeds to use. Overall, they were super helpful and I would highly recommend this particular CubeSmart.


Perfect for me.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 20, 2018

It met my needs. Convenient. Had the unit needed when I needed. Good staff.


Fantastic Facility and personnel

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 18, 2018

Fantastic Facility and personnel. Superb facilities and always above and beyond customer service


Highly recommend CubeSmart!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 2, 2018

The Associates correctly estimated the size of unit I would need and were always available for questions and were very helpful, courteous, and friendly! The pricing was competitive and they gave me one month free! I appreciated the security features: a code for facility entry, specific keys and locks for the units, and specific hours for entry, beyond which police would be alerted. The parking area is ample, clean, and well lit. The facility itself is very well lit and absolutely spotless! And I really appreciated a very clean, accessible, secure restroom in the facility! The office is accessible from the storage area. They offer a full range of packing materials for sale at very reasonable pricing in the office - very handy! I was thankful for the bottle of cold water offered by the Associates on a very hot day! I highly recommend the Glenwood Ave, Raleigh, NC CubeSmart!


Excellent place to store your personal items.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 10, 2018

Both Gloria and Edwards were excellent employees and they made us feel at home. Thanks to both of them.


Excellent storage option

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 7, 2018

We needed storage for our household items during a move. Cube Smart was a convenient option for us. The management and staff were very friendly and helpful in determining the space we needed. They also had carts on site to help with the move. I recommend Cube Smart to anyone who needs extra storage of any type.


Amazing experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 28, 2018

This was my first time renting storage space. I would definitely use cube Smart again. The staff was delightful and the space was always clean. Thank you for making my moving process easier!


Great storage faciility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 26, 2018

Edward was so helpful as always. Walked me through everything I needed to know and asked if I did not understand something just ask so he could explain. Edward is very professionally as well as friendly too. Great help and great storage unit.


very pleasant experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 22, 2018

Staff are super friendly and facility are convenient to use.


Incredibly clean and well appointed... Gloria at the desk is phenomenal!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 13, 2018

Overall the facility is very well maintained and had everything we needed. The staff, in particular Gloria were incredible. Made us feel very welcome. Outstanding experience.


I had a great experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 19, 2018

The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the storage unit itself was very clean and easy to access.


Great Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 15, 2018

I never used a storage facility before cubesmart. I was impressed with their cleanliness and customer service.


Amazing staff and very clean facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2018

Amazing staff and very clean facility! I was able to see a unit and purchase all in one day. They answered all my questions and showed me many units. Move in was easy as well.


excellent storage facility and very convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 12, 2018

enjoyed the free use of moving van and on months free storage Rusty who I contracted with is a great person who helped me its clean and secure


My move-in experience was great!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 9, 2018

The staff was very friendly, moving in was made easy! The facility was so neat and clean I felt comfortable with leaving my items!


Got a notice of rate increase after less than 5 months of occupancy

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 28, 2018

I came here because the rate was competitive. My rate is increasing 30.00 next month. That's pretty substantial and disappointing for such a short period of occupancy time. It feels like bait and switch.


Gloria is an example of great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 21, 2018

Gloria is an example of great customer service. My whole experience with CubeSmart has been nothing like what you get with most storage companies ... poor service and the bill


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2018

Cubesmart provides a great solution at a good price.


Great facility, excellent staff, very clean and easily accessible.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 1, 2018

If we have new storage needs in the future, we will not hesitate to return.


Awesome storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 21, 2018

Edward and Gloria are always happy to see you and offer something to drink (or eat sometimes). The facility is VERY clean and easy to access. Couldn't be happier I chose them at this point. They sell boxes and other moving items.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 25, 2018

Everything was clean and the process from start to finish was simple and quick. Great staff also!!!


Outstanding Customer Service!!!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 21, 2018

Exceptional customer service, very professional with the best prices in town. The cleanliness of this facility is outstanding. I hit storage gold when I found CubeSmart! The facility is well lit inside and out and each unit has lights over the unit. I rented with Extra Space storage and their floors were dirty, my items got incredibly dusty in a short time, almost like they were stored outside! Extra Space's customer service was horrible, and they increased the prices on my unit 3 times in 6 months. They were not at all customer focused. The customer service is incomparable at CubeSmart. The prices are much better than my former facility and the security is great. I recommend CubeSmart over any other facility in town because they genuinely care about their customers. Gloria and Edward made sure that my needs were met and made my move to CubeSmart stress free! Thank you!!!!


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 28, 2017

Great place, the staff was really friendly and helpful ! Will recommend to friends !


New, Clean, Great storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 18, 2017

Customer service at 7901 Glenwood Ave location is very good. The units are clean and the access is easy.


Excellent location, facility, and staff for storage.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 28, 2017

Gloria has been awesome! All of our moving and storage needs were met with 100% satisfaction. Thanks!!


Highly Recommend!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 11, 2017

Customer service is spot on! The facility is brand new and super clean.


Great facility and top-notch customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 25, 2017

Self storage at CubeSmart is wonderfully easy and enjoyable thanks to superior facilities and staff.