Reviews of This Facility

High-quality storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 5, 2018

We have rented at a number of places, CubeSmart is the best we have seen. Excellent security, clean, well-lit with excellent management. Highly recommended


Great facility Great TeAm

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 28, 2018

this is a great facility located in a very convenient part of Houston. It is also a new facility the climate control is excellent considering the temperature here in the summertime. The store manager Cindy is exceptional. The phenomenal work and willingness to assist she provides alongside her upbeat Personality Spill over into the personas of her staff and make for an overall smiling team. Even when she is too busy to chitchat visiting her office is still a treat.


Perfect storage unit experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 25, 2018

Great brand new facility. Ease of access is great. Cindy was an immense help and one of the main reasons we had such a wonderful experience, and why we will come back if we need another storage unit in the future.


Great people and clean facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 16, 2018

It's easy to access and has great security and very clean.


Very professional and efficient staff!!! 5 stars

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 10, 2018

Awesome customer service! Very quick and professional. Although getting through the website was somewhat difficult


Convenient and clean

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 10, 2018

Clean, convenient, good customer service. Convenient payment options, spacious, safe.


Super friendly and amazing customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 26, 2018

This location is convenient. The manager, Cindy, is extremely friendly and helpful!


Awesome storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 23, 2018

After getting several bids on storage space Cube Smart not only had the best prices, they provide outstanding customer service.


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 7, 2018

Great customer service, very clean and secure. Also reasonably priced.