Reviews of This Facility

Truly fits my needs.

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 17, 2018

I haven't had any issues. Been what I need. Nice facility.


Great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 24, 2018

super friendly staff, very helpful, super easy and convienient


Everything was excellent. The staff was always friendly and super to work with

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2018

The storage facility was always accessible and very clean. The staff were always friendly and could not have been more helpful. I would gladly recommend this storage facility to all my friends who need it.


Awesome customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 17, 2018

Thank you Sol! Sol is very friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable,! We have 3 storages with CubeSmart at Elm Street. Sol made sure all storages were right beside each other for our convenience. I highly recommend this location.


Great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 1, 2018

The customer service was excellent, very nice, lovely ladies.


highly recommend

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 4, 2018

super friendly staff. very clean and organized facility. Great rates!


Perfect

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 23, 2018

Every thing was perfect Shawntel was a pleasure to work with


Great services

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 17, 2018

Both young ladies are amazing and extremely helpful. Made it very easy and made me feel very comfortable with choosing this company. I would recommend this company


clean and safe storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 30, 2018

Moving because we live too far from the facility and found one closer. Also moved primarily because your rates continue to climb....


Very clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 15, 2018

The manager Soledad was very helpful, and friendly....


Adequate facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 14, 2018

Although this particular facility is closing for RV’s, there is a good chance I’ll relocate to another Cubesmart nearby.


Great Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 5, 2018

Ypur manager at this location Solidad is the best! So nice and extra helpful! Thank you So!


required to leave

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 27, 2018

My only reason for leaving the facility is that they told me they were eliminating RV storage, and that I had to move out!


CUBE SMART IS KICKING OUT THE RV AND BOAT OWNERS THAT IS WHY I HAD TO FIND A NEW PLACE TO STORE MY BOAT. OTHERWISE I WOULD NOT BE LEAVING.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 19, 2018

CUBE SMART IS KICKING OUT THE RV AND BOAT OWNERS THAT IS WHY I HAD TO FIND A NEW PLACE TO STORE MY BOAT. OTHERWISE I WOULD NOT BE LEAVING.


Great storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 30, 2018

This particular facility has awesome staff, great customer service!


Great Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 10, 2017

I have to let you guys know what great staff you have there. Shontal and Sal are amazing. Great personalities, Courteous & Hard workers. I had my unit there , before it change over. These ladies are the same, as when I first move in. Very Professional.


Great storage units

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 19, 2017

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Units are clean and well maintained.