Reviews of This Facility

The best by far

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 16, 2018

Everything you could expect from a storage facility n then some. I highly reccommend them.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 10, 2018

Close to home, clean, safe, good customer service, multiple sizes available, good prices


Great Storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2018

Easy, secure, and not a bad price compared to other facilities


I feel like my things are safe

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 7, 2018

Place is very clean and employees stay on top of security. The thing love the most is they call as a reminder to pay.


It was an excellent and well groomed staff. I love everything about it.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 4, 2018

God be with everyone that works at CubeSmart Storage.


Nice storage facility, but fees too high!!

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 30, 2018

Nice storage facility, but fees too high! Rates are too high, but overall nice facility.


Excellent staff and service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 28, 2018

Excellent staff and service! The staff is extremely accommodating, kind and super helpful. The manager Ms. Ebony Hudson went above and beyond to help me with my and my family's needs. Thank you very much Ms. Hudson. The facility is itself new, lovely, easily accessible, very clean and cool. In my opinion this is the best storage facility in this vicinity based on my previous experience with another storage facilities during the past 8 years.


Helpful staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 21, 2018

Staff member there on a Saturday was very friendly and helpful.


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 11, 2018

We had no issues with signing up, during our rent period and with leaving; which is awesome! The staff were always very helpful in the office and over the phone. Love the safety features! Overall.. I'd definitely recommend using Cube Smart. B)


A Truly Wonderful Storage Experience!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2018

I have used self-storage facilities in several states and CubeSmart is my absolute favorite! This location has the best customer service based staff...period!! Joel and Chanique both do their very best to make sure you have a wonderful experience at CubeSmart. Joel took me on a tour of the facility and was happy to show it. I made a decision to change the size of my unit right after going through the rental process. Joel was still very pleasant and ready to help me make that change. Chanique is also very pleasant and always has a great smile and kind words whenever I stop by the office with a payment or a question. I truly appreciate them both!!


On the pricey side but well worth it

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 27, 2018

They had great staff. Very friendly and knowledgeable. They were very attentive to our needs for storage and took the time to explain all the details of the lock and security. Unit was clean and dry. No issues getting a 36 foot moving truck in to unload or reload. They had great options for storage to. Overall it’s a tad bit expensive but the do run specials and for us we only needed one month so the cost was not to bad with there current special.


Clean, hassle free move in and great customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 21, 2018

The space was just what I needed, it was safe, clean and the price was great!


Clean storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 12, 2018

I needed a storage space to move most of my belongings too because I buying and selling properties so close together. The 8 Mile location was located in just the right spot for me. Staff was friendly, the location was clean and I would definitely recommend using this facility.


one thing lacking

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 16, 2017

This is a wonderful facility but it lacks just one thing. For those of us storing cars for the winter it would be nice to be able to plug in the battery maintainer.