Reviews of This Facility

Great place to rent

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2018

This was a positive experience. I was downsizing my house in anticipation of a move. It was a process over several months to declutter & move items from the house to storage. I recently moved from Pa to Florida. Kristina & Carolyn were very helpful & always pleasant.


Manager Christina was outstanding in customer service and knowledge

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 7, 2018

Great experience! Manager was on top of everything and her employees were on top of their game.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 29, 2018

Great place ,great service. Extra thanks to Kristine for she was wonderful!!


It’s very great.

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 24, 2018

I have taken the self storage and used it for little longer period. I never faced any issues. I would strongly suggest cubesmart for anyone’s self storage needs. Little pricy though.


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 19, 2018

Two ladies in the office are exceptional at their job. CubeSmart is lucky to have them


Great Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 13, 2018

The girls in the office were friendly and helpful. The unit was clean and safe.


Fabulous customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 18, 2018

I could not have had a better experience with using your facility! The staff was very courteous and helpful with the entire process! I will absolutely recommend this location to family and friends looking for a storage unit.


clean, easy, and, convenient.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 5, 2018

The manager was very friendly, and helpful. She explained all of my payment options and set up the on line account for me. The facility is clean and safe.


Wonderful customer service and clean space.

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 4, 2018

The customer service was great. I appreciated the clean facility, the accessibility, and location. My one qualm was the price of the storage space. At the time, I didn’t do thorough research for more affordable storage facilities that could meet my price range. But it worked as a great place for the two months I had stored my things.


The Smart Choice The Best Choice

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 2, 2018

Its a great and convenience location. The price is right and I have temperature controlled climate. They provide carts to move your belonging. They make checks to ensure you've relocked your cube correctly , thank God!!!!!!! I didn't They make me feel protected with my items there..... Enough said. come here


Great place to store your stuff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 24, 2017

I love the place can’t say it all in one review, I’d definitely refer people here if they needed storage. My only issue is no 24 Hour access which I can deal with, I’d just rather have that option.


Very good facility!!!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 2, 2017

I couldn't be happier. They have flat carts to move your boxes etc. and the facility is perfect size with a great price. Very well kept facility... Highly recommend


HIGHLY Recommend CubeSmart Storage Unit

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 4, 2017

Wow, what a great experience I have had with CubeSmart Self Storage in Clifton Heights. The location is perfect, the staff is beyond helpful and friendly, the unit itself is clean and secure! I highly recommend them!!!