Reviews of This Facility

convenient and clean

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 22, 2018

Its a storage place. Its fine, clean, convenient, secure


Wonderful facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 17, 2018

Very clean facility, reps were very helpful. Would definitely recommend.


This was a great unit!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 10, 2018

I would recommend this to anyone looking to store Any thing.


The Right Spot

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 4, 2018

This is the perfect place to store your items. Its temperature controlled and well protected. I'm very pleased with the facilities here. They offer carts to help with the placement of items your storing. Making it easier to get your property from your vehicle/truck into storage . I like how well its monitored too. Very good pricing as well. Glad I found them


Great and clean space

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 27, 2018

I enjoyed my time with CubeSmart I was there for a few months and I have no complaints it was a great source facility there was always parking there was always cards available very clean no complaints awesome customer service if I need storage again I will definitely go to cube smart and I am recommending you to other people


Excellent Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 17, 2018

I have used storage facilities in the past, but none of them compare to Cube Smart. I received exceptional customer service from the Office Manager, the storage area was immaculate and convenient to access. I highly recommend this storage facility.


Great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 15, 2018

Friendly staff, convenient access, and cheap pricing for short-term (couple of months) storage


Excellent customer service, great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 14, 2018

Kristina and Malcolm were a pleasure to deal with! Storage facility was clean and well kept.


A+ customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 8, 2018

Malcolm was very helpful and helped us find the perfect size storage for our needs.


The Right Place

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 8, 2018

Handled with care. Great facility. I feel secure with Cubesmart. Locked up the storage wrong but they caught it and alerted me. Climate control and friendly staff. Carts available to assist customers....This is the spot


Great Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 7, 2018

Great service and location. I found the facility to be very clean. I love the location too. Great customer service is a plus!


Nice and clean facility, great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 7, 2018

Very convenient facility, very clean. Staff is very knowledgeable and polite.


Great place to rent

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2018

This was a positive experience. I was downsizing my house in anticipation of a move. It was a process over several months to declutter & move items from the house to storage. I recently moved from Pa to Florida. Kristina & Carolyn were very helpful & always pleasant.


Manager Christina was outstanding in customer service and knowledge

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 7, 2018

Great experience! Manager was on top of everything and her employees were on top of their game.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 29, 2018

Great place ,great service. Extra thanks to Kristine for she was wonderful!!


It’s very great.

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 24, 2018

I have taken the self storage and used it for little longer period. I never faced any issues. I would strongly suggest cubesmart for anyone’s self storage needs. Little pricy though.


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 19, 2018

Two ladies in the office are exceptional at their job. CubeSmart is lucky to have them


Great Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 13, 2018

The girls in the office were friendly and helpful. The unit was clean and safe.


Fabulous customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 18, 2018

I could not have had a better experience with using your facility! The staff was very courteous and helpful with the entire process! I will absolutely recommend this location to family and friends looking for a storage unit.


clean, easy, and, convenient.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 5, 2018

The manager was very friendly, and helpful. She explained all of my payment options and set up the on line account for me. The facility is clean and safe.


Wonderful customer service and clean space.

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 4, 2018

The customer service was great. I appreciated the clean facility, the accessibility, and location. My one qualm was the price of the storage space. At the time, I didn’t do thorough research for more affordable storage facilities that could meet my price range. But it worked as a great place for the two months I had stored my things.


The Smart Choice The Best Choice

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 2, 2018

Its a great and convenience location. The price is right and I have temperature controlled climate. They provide carts to move your belonging. They make checks to ensure you've relocked your cube correctly , thank God!!!!!!! I didn't They make me feel protected with my items there..... Enough said. come here


Great place to store your stuff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 24, 2017

I love the place can’t say it all in one review, I’d definitely refer people here if they needed storage. My only issue is no 24 Hour access which I can deal with, I’d just rather have that option.


Very good facility!!!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 2, 2017

I couldn't be happier. They have flat carts to move your boxes etc. and the facility is perfect size with a great price. Very well kept facility... Highly recommend


HIGHLY Recommend CubeSmart Storage Unit

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 4, 2017

Wow, what a great experience I have had with CubeSmart Self Storage in Clifton Heights. The location is perfect, the staff is beyond helpful and friendly, the unit itself is clean and secure! I highly recommend them!!!