Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 25 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Miranda64
    8 months ago
    Recommend
    I appreciate the customer service and the clean & safe facility
  2. ★★★★★
    Libby29
    11 months ago
    Great storage facility
    This is a great facility with very friendly, helpful staff and they have really worked with me to find the right unit. I trust that they will always provide top notch service! Thank you!
  3. ★★★★★
    TYDonovan
    a year ago
    local and secure
    I appreciate the hours of operation, ease of access, and sense of security
  4. ★★★★★
    Jeffrey406
    a year ago
    Clean, safe, affordable, and well-lit storage facility with great customer service
    I was able to smoothly reserve a unit near our apartment to store misc. household items and outdoor recreation gear. Ms. Reyes met me at the front desk with a bright smile, answered all my questions well, and gave me a great tour of the facility and the unit. She also concisely walked me through the paperwork and online-payment platform. There has always been moving carts available, the three separate covered loading bays, I appreciate the well-secured access fence and exterior doors of the facility, the elevator is spacious and operates quickly, and natural light inside the unit itself is a great help when looking for a specific item in our stacked storage totes. I've used numerous other storage facilities in Seattle and this one is by far the best I have found! I would recommend it to anyone looking for a top-tier storage option at a very affordable price.
  5. ★★★★★
    Mark59
    2 years ago
    All we wanted in a storage facility!
    This storage facility is very clean, the managers are very helpful and forthright with all information, it has convenient access, and finally, the price is right!
  6. ★★★★★
    MelanieW
    2 years ago
    Great people, great facility
    The Staff were friendly, efficient and professional. The facility was clean and secure.
  7. ★★★★★
    SueP
    2 years ago
    Great, clean, well lit & full functioning storage facility.
    The manager made it very easy to give notice to vacate & the whole closing process was extremely quick.
  8. ★★★★★
    tjack
    2 years ago
    Great spot for storage
    Clean great spot for storage. security never a concern. We paid a little extra for a ground level drive up unit, but as a small construction business owner who visited every other day, it was well worth it. The location is also very convenient and easily accessible. Thank you and I'll be recommending BOLT to all my friends and family.