Reviews of This Facility

Great people, great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 10, 2018

The Staff were friendly, efficient and professional. The facility was clean and secure.


Great, clean, well lit & full functioning storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 1, 2018

The manager made it very easy to give notice to vacate & the whole closing process was extremely quick.


Great spot for storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 17, 2018

Clean great spot for storage. security never a concern. We paid a little extra for a ground level drive up unit, but as a small construction business owner who visited every other day, it was well worth it. The location is also very convenient and easily accessible. Thank you and I'll be recommending BOLT to all my friends and family.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 23, 2018

You must write at least 50 characters for this field.


Great short term storage option for us !

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 23, 2018

New facility, very clean and great security. The people are very nice as well !!


Clean and secure units plus friendly staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 7, 2018

I utilized BOLT Modern Storage for 2.5 years as I needed a storage unit for my job. The staff were always very friendly and helpful and the units were always very clean and secure. Would definitely use them in the future whether for personal or professional needs.


Easy and quick to set up

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 30, 2018

Very friendly customer service, Easy and quick to set up and discontinue when no longer needed the extra space. Appreciated the quick response from the site whenever I had a question, and no hidden fees. Will definitely use this place again if needed!


"Great self storage facility!"

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 9, 2018

Only stayed for two months, but my time was great. Very convenient all around. Clean facility, easy to navigate, and helpful staff.


Very good storage for my piano & organ

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 30, 2018

The customer service was excellent. My piano and organ were in good shape when we came to pick them up on Friday, July 27. Now my piano is in my new home in Vancouver. Bolt storage was recommended to us because of the climate control features, when I moved from Seattle, WA . Appreciated the first month's free rent, too. Thank you very much.


Great Storage Space

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 11, 2018

We had a storage space at this facility for many years. It was always very clean, very secure, very easy to access.


Highly Recommend

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 4, 2018

This storage facility met all our expectations. The units and hallways are super clean and very easy to access.


Absolutely Fantastic!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 18, 2018

Seriously one of the best experiences I've ever had. Jeff was friendly and quick to answer any questions I had. Facility is ideally located and a breeze to navigate. Couldn't have asked for better service.


A clean and secure storage building.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 25, 2018

This facility is in a convenient location. There is plenty of parking to access the office area and the loading bays. The staff has always provided good service. The building is clean. I like the availability of carts to move items more easily.


Great facility, helpful staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 26, 2018

Enjoyed being a tenant at BOLT on Nickerson! Great, secure facility with helpful staff. Process for move-in and move-out was smooth. Try to pay upfront if you can to lock in a set price for the year. Recommended!


Clean & convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 3, 2018

The staff was professional and very helpful. The place was clean & well lit.


Good experience

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 3, 2018

Unit was clean and access was easy. Hours to get into unit were limited, and particular unit I rented was cut in half by a huge metal barrier. Would use company again, but not exact facility. Service was good.


Easy, clean, reasonably priced

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 30, 2018

I searched around to several different local storage facilities, and found this one to be the best. During my time there, everything was clean, easy to access, carts were always available, and the building/property felt secure. I only moved out because a unit in the building where I live opened up.


Friendly Staff!

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 23, 2017

All of the staff at the Nickelson Location are great. They are always ready to help. They do get busy sometimes and are away from the desks assisting other customers, they may need more help during busy times but they are all very nice. I wish it was open 24hours so that I could have access to my stuff at anytime. It is reasonably priced and just the right size.


Great customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 12, 2017

Larishica helped me at the front desk. She was friendly and answered all of my questions. Very informative! Thank you, Larishica!


Super Easy, Super Secure

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 13, 2017

We have been impressed with the Bolt Storage facility on West Nickerson. The customer service is better than the one on Leary Way, where we felt we were an incovenience. The ladies at the W. Nickerson facility are very kind and helpful. The facility itself it super clean, as each storage unit is cleaned prior to any new renter obtaining a storage space. That Bolt Storage only allows for access during business hours, instead of 24x7, gives us peace of mind. So far, so good!