Reviews of This Facility

Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 1, 2018

It was great. I was assisted by D Dyer and she was magnificent. After leaving such a terrible storage facility, cube storage was a breath of fresh air. Thank you Cube Storage!!!


Great storage facility! And Deborah at front desk was Always So Helpful and Nice!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 14, 2018

The storage unit was not only safe and secure but also very clean. The customer service I received from Daeborah at the front desk was Awesome. I would recommend this facility.


Great employee Debbie

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 17, 2018

Debbie made the experience very easy and fun . Personable . Very clean and spacious facility .


Great experience so far

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2018

Facility is kept very clean and neat. I like the drive in bay to reach a set of elevators in case of rain. The staff is really friendly. Overall great experience for using a storage facility for the first time.


Excellent Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2018

Cube Smart on Gandy is new and clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful.


Great storage unit for a reasonable price!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 17, 2018

Overall, I had a great experience with this storage facility. The staff was kind, it was extremely clean and convenient, and the price was reasonable. I thoroughly enjoyed that it was climate controlled since FL is a sweatfest in June!


Excellent facility and staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 23, 2018

Best storage unit I have rented. Extremely clean and I loved the loading area with garage doors to keep the rain and heat off while moving items.


Very clean! The staff is really nice and very helpful!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2018

Very clean! The staff is really nice and very helpful!


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 7, 2018

Tom was very helpful at the Gandy Lois locatiin in Tampa need more like Him Dan Walker