Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 22 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Rooooo
    3 months ago
    Great Storage Facility!!!!!!!
    I have rented from many storage places the past 10 years, By far Cube Smart is the BEST storage Facility!!!!!!!
  2. ★★★★★
    nancc
    6 months ago
    great facility
    The folks at the Gandy location are great and friendly. They immediately contacted me to let me know there was an issue with my unit and helped me coordinate for someone else to come by to take care of the problem. The facility is always clean when I visit.
  3. ★★★★★
    Nolz
    8 months ago
    Great Facilities
    Great facility, friendly helpful staff. Clean and convenient
  4. ★★★★★
    ncc78
    a year ago
    great facility
    Employees were great when getting set up, really friendly and helpful. Facility over the last year has always been clean.
  5. ★★★★★
    lat50
    a year ago
    Great easy access self storage facility
    We arrived today 8/9/19 around 10:06am a sign was on the door stating the manager was inspecting the property and would be back at 10:15am. Tom , the Manager arrived almost immediately. He made us welcome took us through the steps and set up everything we needed, wanted or could want. Our stay was short sweet and what we needed. Thanks Tom and Brad(who reserved our storage space on Saturday).
  6. ★★★★★
    Cheryl05
    a year ago
    Great self storage facility
    Debbie was very helpful. The unit is the perfect size. Set up was easy and quick.
  7. ★★★★★
    DAG2
    a year ago
    Clean Facility
    Secure and Clean Facility. I have stored here before and also at another CUBESMART location in Florida. I will always try to locate a CUBESMART before going elsewhere. Friendly office staff, prompt call back after making a reservation online. The first month free is a plus too. Only negative is that they make you pay a $24 administration fee each time you rent with then.
  8. ★★★★★
    goodene
    a year ago
    Fantastic
    Best storage center I've ever used, highly recommended.