Reviews of This Facility

Neat clean reasonabily priced easily accessible storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 20, 2018

Unit I was shown was perfectly sized, clean & well lit. Also, easy to get to. Very satisfied. Will rent from again if necessary.


Everything ok

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 2, 2018

Everything Excellent in this storage! Clean, good customer services!


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 20, 2018

Kim was amazing through the whole process, which can be very stressful. She was professional, helpful and kind as were any other staff I came in contact with. Everything was good at this place but it was the customer service by Kim that make it memorable.


Amazing!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 16, 2018

Incredibly helpful and understanding customer service, very accessible hours at a very reasonable price, great facility and staff.


So far so good!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 13, 2018

Just moved in. Valet service was a huge help. Location is clean and well lit, easy to get to the my space via elevator, wide corridors to maneuver hand trucks, space itself is fine and as I expected it. Staff is super friendly and helpful.


Excellent service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 10, 2018

Very efficient setup and very helpful staff. I highly recommend them. They have everything to set up your move.


Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 7, 2018

Great customer service. Friendly staff, especially Juan Carlos Rios who drove the truck we used to move into the facility.


First of all its very convenient terms of payment!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 25, 2018

Thank you one more time guys for good service, friendly attitude and professional support.


So far so good but.....

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 16, 2018

I wish they were open later then 9pm. But other then that no problems.


Great customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 15, 2018

Your sales lady Delilah, was extremely helpful, courteous, knowledgeable, patient and respectful; it was a pleasure dealing with her. I would recommend my friends and family to cubesmart because of their overall price, security and customer service.


Great energy love the customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 10, 2018

Free coffee and patient care with helpful people who work there, along a pickup service for moving help that is superb.


Friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 7, 2018

The staff here is very friendly. My unit is big enough for all my items and the location isn't that far from home.


I Love CubeSmart for over 7 years

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2018

I have been a cubesmart customer off and on for well over 7 years having dealt with several cubesmart locations, most recently store 112 at 444 w 55th street in manhattan ny. As usual all of the staff here that I have dealt with including John, Ting and most recently Delilah all exemplify superior customer service and the facilities are well kempt, clean, spacious and climate controlled. I would never again use another storage company. I should also mention that the security is great as they have cameras throughout the facility. I guess my only negative feeling is that I worry about the staff, especially the young ladies that work there who may have to go up on the floors to show a unit or do an occupancy check or whatever and they don't have walkie talkies. Although there are as I said cameras everywhere I still think the staff should have walkie talkies in case of any kind of emergency. There are some creepy people out there and I think walkie talkies could make the difference were a situation. to arise. I would want it for my daughter and I feel like the staff working there are my family too, so please give them radios!


great service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 12, 2018

John, a representative who helped me, was very attentive and friendly.


Exactly what I needed

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 9, 2018

The place was clean, plenty of options in terms of storage size, convenience location and loading areas.


Great service all around

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 4, 2018

Every step of the way was handled very professionally and courteously. Great work.


Great service, convenient, clean location

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 6, 2018

The staff is helpful, I worked with John R. I found the location to be clean, conveniently located and having the equipment and loading stalls needed to drop off or pick up items.


Excellent!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 30, 2018

My experience with Cube Smart has been very good. I know of what I speak ā€“ I have been a customer of several storage facilities in the last few years and this has been the best experience. All good! From the Call-in with Daria-- great Select a unit and sign agreement with Ting ā€“ great Super Mover helped me move my stuff great & the driver was super helpful Subsequent move to a different unit with Chris -Excellent Help with move out from JC -Excellent Final paperwork move out with John -great Thank you I will definitely recommend Cube Smart & that location (West 55 St in NY, NY).


I would return

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 26, 2018

I own and operate a pet sitting business and we needed a temporary, secure home for our clients' keys, which are many! I visited CubeSmart in Manhattan along with another company in another location. Initially, the other company's intro was more impressive. However, this location and CubeSmart's price were the deciding factors. This location is new so it's bright and clean. Once I signed up, the customer service was superb. I had some issues with emails (not the company's fault) and they were with me every step of the way. I would recommend CubeSmart to anyone who is looking for a secure, safe place for her belongings for whatever reason. I will be back if we need to go back to storage.


Great staff. Helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 29, 2017

Friendly. Knowledgeable and caring. Best storage place Iā€™m Manhattan


Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 8, 2017

This is a great storage facility with exceptional customer service. Managers and valet driver have been extremely helpful. Security and ease of access are important and this facility offers both along with being in a great location.


Very Clean facility and accomodating staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 28, 2017

My husband and I always love Cubesmart and definitely recommend it all the time. Professional and accomodating staff esp John who helped us a lot, very nice and clean facilty and offer a pick up service. Overall worry free and stress free.


Clean and convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 4, 2017

The CubeSmart staff was very helpful. The facility is very clean and well-organized. A very easy and convenient way to store items rarely used, and free up space in apartment closets.


Convenient and friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2017

Your young staff John assisted me in my storage need today. He was friendly in answering my questions, showing the locker, and processing the order. I am impressed by the convenience of the whole process. The NYC location is very convenient for travelers like me. The price (with promotion) is fair.


Clean, secure environment and friendly employees

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 9, 2017

Excellent service! Very reliable. The storage transportation service was efficient.


Customer Service is King

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 6, 2017

It was super easy to get a space at 444 W.55th Street in NYC. Michelle called me right back after I called the 800 number. She was genuine and had all the details. I met with her later in the day and she gave me options and as we walked the storage facility. Then she and JR (employee in training) made the paperwork happen in minutes. The place was clean, well lit and completely air conditioned. Thanks, Michelle and JR for making it so simple and headache free!