Reviews of This Facility

Terrific all around. Would use again.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 29, 2018

Friendly, helpful staff and reasonable rates. Extremely secure facility. Best storage experience I've had.


Great staff and great facility.

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 28, 2018

Great staff and great facility. Wasn't crazy about moving stuff through an elevator. Took a lot of time.


Very satisfied

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 27, 2018

In the aftermath of Hurricane Florence, loosing most of my stuff and not being able to stay in my apartment finding Cube Smart was a high light. It was easy, reasonable, clean and insect free! Thank you!


We'll be back again!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 9, 2018

Very smooth!!! Felt more relaxed having our belongings there during Hurricane Florence.


Clean and convient

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 17, 2018

The storage unit was nice. We moved in due to flooding after hurricane Flo. The only thing I would recommend would be if they could provide more dollys available after the storm due to the increase number of people at the unit.


Great storage facility &a great management team

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 2, 2018

I felt confident that my things were safe and in a very nice place while I was building my house. Staff could not have been more efficient and helpful. If I need this type service in the future, I would not hesitate to use this location.


My fav storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 21, 2018

We have used a lot storage facilities but this one is the best!! The management team is fabulous! Thank you for making us feel special


Safe and clean.

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 8, 2018

Overall this was a good experience. The local facility is fairly new and very clean. The things I stored looked as good coming out as they did going in. I liked the local employees I encountered. Two suggestions. 1) a facility that large should have more than three hand trucks. At times getting one was difficult. 2) my biggest complaint is payment. This is a digital world and transactions happen on the internet regularly. It is the preferred way to do it in many cases. I live full time 200 miles away and charging a “convenience fee”’simply to pay via the internet is Egregious. To be honest thst one thing would stop me from using cube smart again.


Wonderful

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2018

Wonderful place and i will definitely rent here again


Clean, Secure, Up to date and great staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 21, 2018

Needed the storage units for a recent move from NY to NC. Adam and the staff were professional and very helpful. Being new to the are he was able to answer questions and point me in the right directions. The storage units were clean, secure and up to date. If needed, I would definitely use again. Thanks Adam.


Best storage facility in Wilmington NC

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 10, 2018

Staff was very friendly and professional. The facility was very clean with climate controls always set. Its safe and secure. Price was very good.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 2, 2018

Extremely clean, very secure, friendly helpful staff.


Clean ,secure and great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 20, 2018

Great staff to work with, they offered me coconut water and popcorn. Informed me of all options and gave me a tour of the building. Secure and clean.


Great experience all the way.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 12, 2018

The Wilmington NC facility is brand new and well situated on Market Street. The staff was extremely helpful and efficient. The units are well lit and easy to access. I will definitely use them again in the future.


Satisfied Customer

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 12, 2018

I was very pleased with this storage rental. I have previously rented storage units and CubeSmart rates above. The quality customer service was wonderful and totally professional. The storage unit was more than expected. The property was highly maintained and I always felt secure my personal items were being taken care of. I would have rated five stars but I didn’t like how the website was set up for making payments online. There wasn’t a direct link to sign into your CubeSmart account to make payment from your monthly bill. I had to go on the internet and locate the website. Not convenient. But I will rent again if needed.


Good service and facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 25, 2018

I only needed storage a few months. Moved into our home. Would use them again if needed. Manager was outstanding when I signed up.


New and Clean!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 8, 2018

Fantastic customer service, units are clean and kept up well. Love the climate control to protect our belongings and the access hours are really great.