Reviews of This Facility

Great Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 12, 2018

Reasonable rates. Easy to deal with. Convenient hours. Easy access and very clean and safe. I would definitely use again if I have a need for storage.


Very clean, secure, and accessible

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 12, 2018

Great experience first time using Cubesmart; clean and secure, easy in easy out.


Always clean, well lit & comfortable!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 10, 2018

The staff could not be more helpful or friendlier - very professional!!


The best storage facility I've used!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 15, 2018

Clean, carts available and they work, it REALLY is climate controlled and they managers Ryan and Erik are wonderful.


Phenomenal facility & phenomenal service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 14, 2018

This storage facility is phenomenal. It is brand new, kept super clean and located in an ideal location with great accessibility. Prices are fair. Both staff members Eric, Store Manager, and Ryan, Assistant Store Manager, are very professional and an absolute pleasure to deal with! They always have smiles on their faces and always offer to help in anything they can. Thank you so much. I highly recommend this Glen Rock, NJ location. Keep up the great work. :)


"Great self storage facility!"

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 29, 2018

great service. great location. great management. very convenient opening hours. great approaching. very clean.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 22, 2018

The staff at Cube Smart was always friendly and helpful. The facility was clean and secure and access was easy. We couldn't have been more satisfied!


Excellent customer service, very clean. I am going to recommend to family and friends. Erik was very helpful and friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 30, 2018

Excellent customer service, very clean. I am going to recommend to family and friends. Erik was very helpful and friendly. Would definitely use this facility again !


great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 19, 2017

beauty self storage facility so clean and confortable to use