Reviews of This Facility

Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 8, 2018

Overall good experience for the used for storage of home goods


The staff, Brittany and others are very helpful, kind and professional.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2018

I recommend anyone to rent from cubesmart. They are helpful and made my experience seemless.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2018

Great customer service from every employee I encountered, the facility was always clean and easy access at all times.


Greeeeeeaattt Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 27, 2018

My storage agent was exceptional,he explained everything to me and made additional accommodations for another storage unit that I wanted to change to on short notice. The units are clean and bug free....thanks again...cube smart..


Everything was great! Just didn’t like that the price changed at the beginning of the year.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 5, 2018

This cubesmart was well managed. I had no complaints!


New & Clean Facility. Great Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 20, 2018

This was my fist time using a storage unit and it could not have been a better experience. A bit pricey but, The facility was clean and felt safe. Brittany offered excellent customer service from the first day to the last. Thanks Brittany.


I love the location!

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 15, 2018

Right off the highway and major roads. I love this location.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 9, 2018

Love it clean professional staff location is very easy to get to secure


Great storage facility. Very clean and the staff was extremely helpful.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 28, 2018

Great facility and convenient location. Hours if operation were great.


Customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 28, 2017

Brittany demonstrated wonderful customer service !


Best storage we've ever had!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 13, 2017

We love everything about this storage! Recommend to everyone.


WONDERFUL FACILITY EVERYTHING CLEAN AND WELL MAINTAINED

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 26, 2017

THE BUILDING IS BRAND NEW VERY NICE AND I FEEL VERY COMFORABLE RENTING A STORAGE ROOM HERE...


Great Place

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 9, 2017

Brittany is very nice and helpful. New facility so nice overall. A suggestion would be to have trash cans available at doorway for customers as this is needed in my opinion for move ins. Also the bathroom is not tended to. The 2 times I've visited since my move in 3 weeks ago there was not any paper towels to dry hands after washing. Also no handsoap on one visit. Location is not ideal for me but I picked it because of promotional rate. Nolagirl


Clean and convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 9, 2017

To stage my home for sale, I packed and moved most of my belongings to this facility. The entire building is relatively new and climate-controlled with secured gates, video monitoring and code access entry to the grounds and building. The facility has flatbed carts for your convenience. Re-entering the code every time you enter the building can be annoying, but it's also a protective security measure that I appreciate. There are motion detector lights and convenient hours. I recommend this facility for short or long term storage.