Reviews of This Facility

Great job Cubesmart

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 19, 2020

Cubesmart has a friendly and knowledgeable stuff. That gose above and beyond for you.


Convenient but small access

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 9, 2020

The area between the storage unit need to be a little wider for loading and unloading.


Wonderful service

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 15, 2019

The process was fast and convenient for me. With knowledgeable employees. Michelle and her coworker was awesome at getting me what I needed. Thanks again!


It’s alright

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 30, 2019

It’s cool. Signing up was easy and painless. The employees are generally nice and very friendly. The dude a little smug but it’s okay.


Great friendly service and staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 28, 2019

staff professional service convenient location Thanks


Great manager

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 30, 2019

The manager that helped me was great She was attentive and helpful .


Very pleased

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 3, 2019

I have been using this storage for awhile and have been pleased.


So convenient!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 5, 2018

The staff were pleasant and helpful. The storage was close to my home. The area was clean. It was easy to use.


Excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 14, 2018

The employee I worked with was very helpful and courteous. Very polite


Satisfied with my choice

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 26, 2018

Cubesmart is cool, the only problems I had was a faulty code for the security gate but the maintenance man helped me promptly.


Spacious units secured with great customer service thank you staff of cubesmart will come again if i need y’all

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 3, 2018

Cubesmart gave great customer service an had large storage space .


Great storages facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 22, 2018

If I need somewhere to storage anything it would be with you.Thanks so much


Satisfied Customer

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 20, 2018

Kentrell and staff was very friendly, quick, helpful, and knowledgeable. Storage was clean, safe, and reasonable. Very satisfied but did not need for it anymore.


EXCELLENT service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 2, 2018

I LOVE knowing that you are THERE! ALWAYS accepting my friends, family n ME!


one lunch break at a time

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 1, 2018

One employee should take lunch one at a time. Customers come in at 12 noon everybody at lunch. Not good for consumers.


Very convenient, friendly customer service. I am very pleased.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 18, 2017

This is a very convenient place to store your stuff easy access and friendly customer service.


Quality Affordable Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 17, 2017

Cheap alternative to inner city storage. I live in New Orleans but the drive is worth it because the rooms are so affordable. The guy who helped me, I forgot his name but he went above and beyond with giving info and going through paper work with me! It is a new facility and so far they are doing a great job. Worth it!