Reviews of This Facility

Overall Great Experience.

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 5, 2018

I was one of the first customers at this location & it was a really great experience from day one. It was under a different mgmt group prior to joining up with CubeSmart. The quality of service didn't change; the only hiccup came when a price increase occurred & I wasn't notified. I would recommend this location to anyone.


Convenient and clean facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 11, 2018

The manager Jessica was always good about communicating with me from the beginning. I would store there in the future!


Clean and secure storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 27, 2018

First time storage renter and I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it is. The facility is super clean and the staff were very courteous and helpful.


Very helpful and friendly!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 25, 2018

Thanks for a faultless experience. Will certainly be back should the need arise.


Excellent Service: Professional Representatives: Great Location

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 10, 2018

Excellent Service Great Location Excellent Professionalism On The Part Of The Staff.


Great storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 1, 2018

Clean, easy to get to, good condition inside and out. The vendor that provides the keys/locks available at CubeSmart are not as well made as the ones purchased by the original owner but the facility is excellent.


Great Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 17, 2018

I had a great experience with Cube Smart, the prices for unit are reasonable, the staff is very sweet and professional , The security is great as well. I highly recommend them for your storage needs. :)


Friendly with no real issues

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 26, 2018

All around good storage, price was a bit high for a unit that was not even climate controlled but no real issues.


Excellent! Fast and simple!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 22, 2018

Miss Voss was very pleasant and very easy to work with! We chose the right place.


Great facility - -friendly help

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 30, 2018

Moved stuff closer to my home to a different facility


Good self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 16, 2017

Friendly personnel and very good cleanliness of the storage rooms. Price for the closed storages for car and similar item could be a lowered a little. The Lockers could be included in the rental price


So far so good!

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 24, 2017

Would recommend to a friend or family member. Thanks


EXCELLENT STORAGE SOLUTIONS!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 4, 2017

THE BEST STORAGE FACILITY I HAVE EVER USED! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!


email

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2017

When you email us the notice for the monthly payment - you may want to make the link "hot" - instead have to copy and paste right now