Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 9 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Rockstar16
    9 months ago
    Nice employees
    Very nice and helpful employees. Both locations the employees were very nice.
  2. ★★★★★
    AlainaRae88
    2 years ago
    Awesome staff and great facility!
    The staff made the leasing process easy and quick without leaving out any important details. I'm so thankful to them for making it as simple as they did!
  3. ★★★★
    Cougar61
    2 years ago
    Good safety wise.
    I felt confident that my belongings s we're safe and secure. Thank God that code pads were installed so that I would have easier access to my storage. Thank you Cube Smart
  4. ★★★★★
    Godsfamily
    2 years ago
    The district manager James
    The district manager James was very informative and helpful when it came to renting a space at the facility he was super friendly with great customer service Jame was very honest about the space that we need it and he helped us pick the best one for our family , So Thank you James and cubesmart for having great worker.
  5. ★★★★★
    Mickey51
    3 years ago
    Great self storage
    Friendly,clean & safe. Great self storage, they make it easy.
  6. ★★★★★
    AGD3232sa
    3 years ago
    Excellent customer service!!
    Walked in and was immediately greeted by Noemy, and was asked what she could do for me. I explained how unhappy my family and I were with our previous storage facility. She offered to show me several different units and was very pleasant and accommodating throughout the time she was helping me. She made it so easy and pleasant. Thank you for being a great example of how to give "Five Star" customer service. Cube Smart is very lucky to have such an outstandingly professional employee
  7. ★★★★★
    Music87
    4 years ago
    Great customer service
    Great customer service. The facility is clean and secure. Location is not the most desirable but security seems to make up for it.
  8. ★★★★★
    Abanise
    6 years ago
    very nice manager,wise and skillful in solving client activities,
    I love the unit,well kept and monitored all the time, the manager goes around to check for safety breach constantly.