Reviews of This Facility

Awesome staff and great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 22, 2018

The staff made the leasing process easy and quick without leaving out any important details. I'm so thankful to them for making it as simple as they did!


Good safety wise.

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 6, 2018

I felt confident that my belongings s we're safe and secure. Thank God that code pads were installed so that I would have easier access to my storage. Thank you Cube Smart


The district manager James

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 3, 2018

The district manager James was very informative and helpful when it came to renting a space at the facility he was super friendly with great customer service Jame was very honest about the space that we need it and he helped us pick the best one for our family , So Thank you James and cubesmart for having great worker.


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 28, 2018

Friendly,clean & safe. Great self storage, they make it easy.


Excellent customer service!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 27, 2017

Walked in and was immediately greeted by Noemy, and was asked what she could do for me. I explained how unhappy my family and I were with our previous storage facility. She offered to show me several different units and was very pleasant and accommodating throughout the time she was helping me. She made it so easy and pleasant. Thank you for being a great example of how to give "Five Star" customer service. Cube Smart is very lucky to have such an outstandingly professional employee


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 19, 2016

Great customer service. The facility is clean and secure. Location is not the most desirable but security seems to make up for it.


very nice manager,wise and skillful in solving client activities,

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 29, 2014

I love the unit,well kept and monitored all the time, the manager goes around to check for safety breach constantly.


best storage in s.b.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 3, 2014

the best storage facility I have found in all of san Bernardino county.