Reviews of This Facility

So far so good!

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 12, 2019

I just recently moved back from California and so far this facility has been very friendly, helpful and easy to get to. So far, we are happy with the outcome.


Great Place! Friendly Staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 1, 2019

The people are so nice. Place is accessible and clean!


Best self-storage facility I’ve ever used

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 22, 2018

The office managers are outstanding. The units are clean and drive-up access makes moving in and out simpler. The surrounding neighborhood is also nice and looks safe. Payment is convenient with email reminders and multiple methods to submit. It wasn’t the cheapest facility we could have used, but it also wasn’t the most expensive and the price was reasonable. I highly recommend the use of this facility for anyone moving to or needing storage in the Widefield-Security or Fountain areas.


Excellent facility and staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 27, 2018

I like this facility in particular because there is lots and lots of driving room! The people who work the office and manage the facility are outstanding!


"Great storage facility"

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 14, 2018

Convenient location, super friendly staff, really great experience renting there for 7 + months.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 24, 2018

My father has had a unit at this facility for years.


Happy with the storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 14, 2018

Happy with Cubesmart in all it levels. Safety and security.


Looking for another storage facility, cause of the major price increase at one time.

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 2, 2018

I've had other storage units but none that increased the cost by almost 30.00 at one time.


Very positive experience.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 22, 2018

Friendly staff, clean property and close to neighborhood.


Professional and friendly Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2018

The staff is always helpful and the units are always clean and in good repair.


Great office staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 29, 2018

The office staff were so easy to work with and helpful.


The greatest customer service ever!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 8, 2018

I thank Luanna and Robert for helping find the correct storage unit for me and my "stuff". I ended up with a total of 5 different units and they were all very clean and perfect.


Extreamly Satisfied

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 16, 2018

Very happy with the facility and the customer service. It was top notch! I would happily use these guys and gals again!


Very clean and Great people to work with

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 8, 2018

I have had nothing but great service from this location. Made my move much less stressful. Great Office people.


This place rocks!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 9, 2018

I have not had any issues with the storage place. The only issues I had was with cubesmart when they were setting it up at this storage facility. This storage facility is great! If you come in here actin like the world owes you something, you probably won’t like it, but this is a great facility for low maintenance people. :)


I love the people that work there,they know me by name!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 12, 2018

robert and Luanna know me. I trust them completely! They helped me find the storage unit I needed. I only wish it had been less expensive.


The staff at this facility are “the” friendliness while still maintaining a professionalism above and beyond normal.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 2, 2018

A very safe and convenient location. The staff is above and beyond remarkable.


Great storage place!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 9, 2017

Great group of people that run this facility. Highly recommend this storage facility


Great facility manager!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 31, 2017

We have used the storage facility in Widefield for three years now, and cannot say enough how amazing Lawana (facility manager) is! She is always positive and friendly, and has helped us above and beyond more than once. We are currently overseas, so internet is sometimes unreliable - when our account accidently ran the payment three times, she immediately noticed and emailed us about it, preventing any financial issues for us. When visiting the storage facility, she is always ready to answer any questions. The facility itself is clean, and we have had no issues with our property. Would definitely recommend the facility on Amherst Ave in Widefield, Colorado!


Secure storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2017

The storage unit was clean and able to hold all that we have.