Reviews of This Facility

great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 29, 2019

great facility, great helpfull staff, hours could start earlier.


Good Initial Service

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 20, 2019

I reserved my unit online and when I showed up I was promptly attended to. I was show the unit and the pricing was discussed and explained. No upselling or hidden fees, just information and service. I was pleased with the initial experience.


Very nice people works here.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 1, 2019

Very nice people works here, great attitude and excellent customer service


Great service. Easy.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 10, 2019

Gate wasn't working. Other than that, it was great.


Fantastic Personal

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 8, 2019

It's a little tricky to get to my cube storage but love the personal. Thank you


Excellent facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 11, 2019

The storage facility is clean, well maintained facility, secure and the personnel are pleasant, helpful and easy to work with.


Great for American's living in Mexico

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 4, 2018

Lately office staff hard to get a hold of. By email and telephone. The reason for my contact was important to me On Mariposa internet site the number is incorrect. To another Self Storage no connection to Cube Smart


Excelent

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 17, 2018

Great self storage facility and the people in the storage


GOOD STORAGE

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 6, 2018

need to work at the entrance because it's hard to made a U turn when it comes from the south on the road. Your facilities are better then other storage.


Excellent Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 22, 2018

Excellent Storage, I have been with the storage for about 6 months and the service was very good


A Great Home for My things!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 18, 2018

The manager is so pleasant to talk to. She has also been very understanding in the midst of a few financial hiccups. She has assured, and proven to me, that selling my things is not her goal, but keeping them safe while I make every effort to keep my unit paid for is. I made a major move some time ago and had to leave a lot behind in Arizona. She has been very kind and encourages communication while keeping my things safely locked away until I can get back there.


Great place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 19, 2018

I recommend this facility, great customer service!


Good one

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 11, 2018

Good location, nice facilities and security seems good.


Made the entire process easy. Kind, helpful, gave me best price.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2018

I arrived after a very long drive.. Welcoming, helpful, allowing me to change my reservation based on my needs. Even continued to give me the discount. I really appreciate the code is not difficult to remember. Helpful for us old folks! It felt like my business was valuable. Thank you


Great service and facilities

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2018

Awesome customer service and facilities' love the prices


great service

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 27, 2017

very friendly staff, they are always trying to help you and working for a better service and have a very clean office


great

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 16, 2017

excelent service, GREAT JOB, FAST RESPONSE, GOOD SCHEDULE


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 26, 2017

I like new administrators. They're nice people. I used to like the way old owners were with clients but still I like this new grils in charge.


DOING A GREAT JOB

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 14, 2017

YOU HAVE GOT A HARD JOB TO TRY TO FILL EVERY ONES NEEDS THAT WANT THEIR MAIL/PACKAGES IN SAN CARLOS. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. IT WILL BE FINE. I HOPE.


Great Self Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 14, 2017

Great Self Storage, Easy access, only required to facilitate the form of communication by phone, it is difficult to answer the call