Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 36 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    Cynder
    a month ago
    Overall not bad
    If you pay on the due date expect to receive an email saying you are past due on the due date. It is quite annoying. Other then that it is a good place to store stuff.
  2. ★★★★★
    EvanF8
    a month ago
    All around accommodating staff and facility.
    Katie the manager is by far the most caring and understanding manager I’ve ever worked with. Covid was an unfamiliar time financially but she went to bat to help in anyway she could.
  3. ★★★★★
    FransChoice
    4 months ago
    On such short notice, CubeSmart saved the day.
    I would recommend CubeSmart to anyone that needs a storage unit in a pinch. Very clean, organized and a very friendly staff.
  4. ★★★★★
    Mama0914
    4 months ago
    Best Storage facility I've used!
    Love this place! Literally no complaint! The staff is friendly and helpful. Clean units. Code entry. The carts provided are VERY helpful.
  5. ★★★★★
    CathyW
    4 months ago
    Excellent service
    I LOVE THIS STORAGE, THE STAFF IS SO PATIENT, EASY TO WORK WITH AND EVEN THOU IM DEAF, THEY UNDERSTAND WHERR I COME FROM AND I CAN TRUST THIS PLACE AND EASY TO STORE ITEMS
  6. ★★★★★
    Amlee
    5 months ago
    Great facility, high cost.
    Love the idea of indoor storage and this facility is clean. I don’t like the price increases that have happened twice since we originally rented. I think the rent price is getting a little high!
  7. ★★★★★
    AprilDawn
    5 months ago
    Friendly fast service clean units
    I love this storage space! The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and helpful. Space is clean and convenient.
  8. ★★★★
    GeorgiesMom
    7 months ago
    Another fee?
    I liked my storage unit and pricing so much that I added a second unit! But I don’t understand why I had to pay a second administrative fee as an existing customer. And my auto-pay didn’t transfer over so now I am trying to make the late payment. Frustrating!