Reviews of This Facility

Great clean storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 2, 2020

Clean place, easy access, and good friendly managment.


Superb customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 29, 2019

The entire staff at my location have been nothing but awesome!


Best storage facility around!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 7, 2019

Absolutely best staff EVER! Glad we chose them!! Even though we're heading to the northern part of Houston, we're keeping our stuff at the Pasadena location.


Terri and Charles are fantastic!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 24, 2019

Every time I stop in the staff is always friendly and helpful.


Great experience l!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 17, 2019

The hours are convenient and the facility is easy to access. The facility is always clean and there are plenty of carts to go around. Staff is friendly and helpful too!!


Professional!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 25, 2018

The employees are helpful and polite!! The place is always orderly and professional.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 22, 2018

Place was very clean, organized and secure. The staff was outstanding!


Great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 3, 2018

Great storage..great management...clean storage...


Happy customer since day 1

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 29, 2018

Great, clean storage facilities. The manager at this location is awesome and is always wiling to go the extra mile whenever I have questions or concerns. Everything about this place is almost perfect. If I could suggest something it would be to have more dollies. But other than that, everything has been great!


loved cube smart

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 25, 2018

The staff and facilities were awesome. I would use cube smart again when I need to use a storage again.,


beautiful facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 20, 2018

very clean and easy access to facility, staff very friendly, definitely felt the warmth.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 29, 2018

I was pleased with everything about this storage facility, but I wish the prices were a little more reasonable.


“Great self storage!”

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 22, 2018

“Great location and Evelyn the manager, was very nice and helpful.”


GREAT PLACE TO RENT !!!!!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 15, 2018

Very good Place to storage my extra Things, Very easy access to load and unload my belongings.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 3, 2018

Great Management !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Pat Parker,the mgr, is the greatest warm hearted woman that I have been blessed to have met , great location,easy in & out,thank you all ,!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 3, 2018

Great location,great& polite staff! Make sure you communicate w/ manager when you can't make payment, Thank you !


Love this storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 22, 2018

The staff are very friendly, knowledgable, and customer service strong.


Great Company and Pam Parker is extra special lady

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2018

Love the Company just really hard making our budget stretch gonna have to sell items in there CCause can't afford 85.00 a month wish there was at a more manageable fee of 65.00 if anyway possible


Great place to use.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 14, 2018

We were very satisfied with our time there! All the office staff was great but we dealt with Pat most often. She was extremely helpful. I would recommend them to my friends.


Great Staff At Pasadena Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 25, 2018

Both ladies at this facility are always helpful and go way beyond there job to make sure customers are satisfied. Great Job Ladies


Excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 30, 2017

The ladies here go above and beyond to help you. Great storage facility


CLEAN AND NEW

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 29, 2017

THE LADIES WERE VERY HELPFUL THEY KNEW I WAS IN A HURRY AND THEY HELPED ME GET IN AND OUT WITHIN 30 MINS, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.


Pat Parker has wonderful customer service skills she made the whole experience memorable I love her she was cool

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 1, 2017

Pat Parker has wonderful customer service skills she made the whole experience memorable I love her she was cool!


I like it.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 29, 2017

The dollies are not always available, but I am very happy that I came here.


Wonderful customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 7, 2017

Hurricane Harvey flooded my home and I needed a safe place to store my salvageable personal property. Manager Pat Parker immediately focused on helping me meet my needs, with a storage unit convenient to one of the entry doors, packing boxes and other supplies. Most importantly, she made sure I was all set to begin using my unit right away. Thank you!