Reviews of This Facility

Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 6, 2019

Clean .great facility. Great customer service. Excellent organization


Great Self Storage!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 3, 2018

They were very understanding and they try their best to accommodate you as much as possible. The guy in the store was really nice as well. The storage was new and everything was clean. I had no problem going there. The only think I would like to change it possibly making it 24 hrs to access my things because I would forget to get something that I would need the following day.


"I would definitely recommend this facility and use it again myself."

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 3, 2018

Mine was a short term lease. It was processed same day and I was able to move into the unit. It was clean,well lit and secure.


Awesome managers make the place run smootlyh

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 30, 2018

Awesome managers make the place run smoothly and the facility is super clean.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 21, 2018

your store manager was kind and very help His name is Gill Lemus and should be considered a valued representative of your company. This facility is located on 5th Ave in Bayshore NY. Thank you again


Im glad I chose cubesmart

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 7, 2018

I am very happy I chose cubesmart to store my belongings. The manager Gil at the Bayshore, NY location was exceptional and very efficient in the leasing process.


I would use this facility again.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 31, 2018

I would use this facility again. It was clean and secure.


Great clean location with helpful caring staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 10, 2018

Great clean location with helpful caring staff. Associate Gill is very helpful in going above and beyond.


Thank YOU!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 8, 2018

very happy great facility, friendly, recommend to others


"Serves it's purpose, be mindful of timed lights and insurance coverage"

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 6, 2018

1) Timed Lights are an issue, several times, the lights turned off in the middle of moving items causing concern of injury. Perhaps place a reminder/notice all around stating lights are timed, will power off if no motion detected in "x" amount of minutes... 2) this location only has 2 bays. I do feel I have to wait many times for others to move out of the way. Delays me and others as well. 3) Another loading bay would be great or another doorway that can be accessed helps. 4) Storage insurance... pricing is misleading due to additional insurance cost your forced to take increasing monthly cost.


I loved this storage place. It was close to me and inexpensive too.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 2, 2018

It was easy to get into and very cool. They have their priorities straight . Very clean and smells good. Good a/c and heat , a very comfortable place to store ur things.


Great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 29, 2018

Very nice and clean place recommend it to everybody


Amazing storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 2, 2018

The gentleman that was helping me was extremely awesome he walked me around the facility while making jokes and while I was moving out there was an annoying customer saying unnecessary things and the gentleman helping me I believe his name was Gil was so calm about and got everything resolved on both ends good stuff keep it up


Excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 19, 2018

Very clean. Wonderful staff. Great customer service.


The cleanest storage around.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 18, 2018

We ended up using CubeSmart due to a home construction delay. It was fantastic. The temperature control was a huge bonus during the hot & humid summer months. The terms of rental were clear upfront and the space was very clean. We hope to never need storage again but if we do we will use CubeSmart.


Nice and new with friendly helpful staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 11, 2018

I was disappointed that I was not given any pro rate because my last months usage was for only 5 days.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2018

First time renting a storage unit and loved it. Great experience with cube smart.


Great facility and great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2018

I appreciate everything about the facility, especially the staff


great place to go to for storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 20, 2018

staff was very friendly. very clean place. a lot of security.


Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 20, 2018

I would use this storage facility again, if the need arises. Gil, Joanna & Dani, all exhibited a courteous and professional level of service. The storage facility is well maintenanced, and affordable. I also appreciated the level of security they provided.


Great facility and reasonably priced

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 13, 2018

Very easy to rent a unit and to close it out. Buildings were neat and staff was pleasant to deal with.


My go-to from now on

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 5, 2018

My first time using a storage facility. Yelp told me to come here. Great customer service. Fast and easy. They answered all questions. Had no inconviniences. Thank you for all your help bay shore cube smart!


Great storage place

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 8, 2018

I was really satisfied with the help we received .


Clean and Safe facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 28, 2018

I was very lucky to have my things stored at this facility. It's clean and safe . The customer service I received was amazing . I felt comfortable and whatever I needed help with I got that help . The guy that was always lending a helping hand was Gil. He took his time to explain everything to me was there when I needed a helping hand and all questions he answered , it was closing time one night I was there and he even stayed back for a little while bc I was a little nervous being there by myself . I would definitely go back to this facility if I ever needed to store my belongings and I would also recommend cubesmart as well .!


Product Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 11, 2017

great customer service... great access.. pricing a little high


Great but.....

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 8, 2017

I appreciate the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. They are very helpful and knowledgeable. My only problem is there are no carts available by the rear loading dock to shuttle items. There is one in the store office available for use when its open. After office hours does not provide the cart. Please provide your employees and patrons the tools needed to succeed in their mission.


Just Perfect

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 4, 2017

It's a fully equipped storage facilities with everything you need.