Reviews of This Facility

Friendly staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 25, 2018

The staff was always helpful, friendly, and anxious to assist. However, because of the age of the facility, there was a lot of wear evident on the elevator, dolly, doors, and units. I would suggest a periodic renovation to update the facility & related items. Thank you.


Well kept facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 3, 2018

Well kept facility, however, prices could be lower.


The serve was great

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 29, 2018

Thank you so much for the experience. The unit I had was clean. My stuff remain secured. When I had a problem they fixed it right away.


Friendly people. Clean facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 8, 2018

The people at CubeSmart are always friendly. The grounds are clean and neat. Never any problems with the elevator. Walkways are always clear.


I Love Cube Smart

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 3, 2018

I am so glad I chose Cube Smart every one is very nice and they do not mind taking their time to explain any thing you May not understand and were very understanding when I had some problems with my bank and my payments would be late. But they explained how my account would be handled so i didn't lose the last things that I had left of my possessions after going through some hard times when i lost everything. I always recommend Cube Smart to everyone. THANK YOU CUBE SMART....,


Great, but inflexible business

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 13, 2017

Facilities are top notch, but as a senior on an income fixed by the government, there is a disconnect. I get paid the second Wednesday of the month, so I have a built-in late fee due to the inflexibility of Cubesmarts policy.


rate increases

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 17, 2017

I have been customer for over 2 years and in that time the rent has gone up at least $10 every year - no improvements made to our facility and now we don't have anyone onsite to help us - we have to drive down the street to the other facility and then wait to have someone come back with us to help. I used to think this was a great location but have been thinking twice about it - the cost of $85 for the small space is not that cheap. I also have had issues every month for the past 5 months to log into my account. It says not right password / e-mail and then try to re-register it says no account found. I have to get on the phone every month to get password reset and no one knows why and then today I am told that my password (2 1/2 yrs old) is 1 digit too long - that they changed it to only 8 digits - so why didn't I get notice of change like the rent increase or someone from customer service tell me that before?


Convenient and Handy

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 16, 2017

Storage facility is kept up well and is in a convenient location for our storage needs.


Convenient

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 19, 2017

I like that this storage facility is close to home and is always available


Great storage place.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 10, 2016

I've had stuff here for a while and never any problems. Nice people all around and around.


Great Location

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 19, 2015

James is a great manager, he's very helpful and friendly. He also has patients when it comes to me, because I seem to never remember the security code sequence to get in and out of the storage facility. He even fed me once when I was there hungry and tired from all the moving that I was doing. When I go there I look forward to seeing his smiling face.


Friendly staff and excellent storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 18, 2015

James is the nicest guy! He is always polite and willing to help us out. I have no complaints at all!


great place to have your stuff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 7, 2015

People Are so nice and willing to assist you Without no problem.i am so pleased with this place.not a worry in the world about my stuff.i know its being cared for.


great customer service

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 21, 2014

The staff is very friendly and accommodating I will already store with cube smart


the best storage manager...

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 27, 2014

I have had a few storage's in my time...but James one of the site managers has always went above and beyond to make sure all my storage needs are meet. He has the perfect personalty for any type of customer service job. or any type of managerial position. Anytime I paid my bill monthly, I would call the storage office and most of the time James would answer...although,everyone at my Cubesmart is great!!!


Good Place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 29, 2014

Great service and easy to get signed up. Good location, good layout. Reasonable rates. Just what I needed. Thanks!


fairly priced

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 11, 2013

They have good customer service. With a friendly and attentive staff