Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 51 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    AsherH
    3 weeks ago
    Excellent customer service!
    Luis was fantastic, extremely efficient and very professional. All my questions were answered and the prices are reasonable. Highly recommended!
  2. ★★★★★
    Lisy11
    a month ago
    Excellent Service
    This is a great storage facility, Luis provides an excellent service.
  3. ★★★★★
    Ivo86
    2 months ago
    Great Facility and great Staff
    Great facility and Great staff , The satis superb , extremely helpful and great customer service. 10000% recommended
  4. ★★★★★
    MiamiStorage
    2 months ago
    Use Cube Smart - NOT Uhaul
    Cheaper and better than Uhaul. Clean, safe, etc...
  5. ★★★★
    zoom
    3 months ago
    good storage facility
    happy with the location the service the prices and the access to the storage facility
  6. ★★★★★
    Adria
    4 months ago
    Location excellent
    The location is excellent, super clean and the most important the staff, so kind always willing to gelp
  7. ★★★★★
    DaveDom
    5 months ago
    Compared to other storage options in Miami
    I had 2 units at Uhaul and they were awful. The service was spotty. It was supposed to be climate controlled and was an inside unit; however, we had a rodent infestation. Someone cut our lock and stole our TV. The people at Uhaul never told us, we had to figure it out ourselves and it took us 2 months to get compensation. We took out insurance on both units. They only recorded insurance on one of the units, then cancelled our contract, reissued it both without telling us and never put the insurance on the new contract; which we never signed. At the end of the day, we received financial compensation after they denied our claim and we appealed, but the process was ridiculous. CubeSmart has been the exact opposite of that experience...and cheaper too boot.
  8. ★★★★★
    gio33139
    6 months ago
    Great Facility!!! Better Customer Service!!!!!!
    So happy i moved my storage unit to this location. Luis was beyond nice and helpful!!! He made a nightmare of a situation a breeze!!! A total difference from the other company i rented from.