Reviews of This Facility

Great Self Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 28, 2019

Always Helpful, Great Customer Service, Awesome Team


Not A great location but it's okay

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 3, 2019

I love the cube smart in the colony it has a gate to drive through and bigger units. This one is just okay some of the young people are friendly some mediocre but the older ladies in the colony are always charming and eager to help.


Great location, great staff, fair prices......

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 26, 2018

This location is nice, great staff, fair prices, storage facility is clean and well kept up, the only concern is that the access box update when time changes.... Made a blank trip to upload items to storage and I couldn’t access entrance..... I had an hour to upload but I couldn’t get in.....


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 18, 2018

Awesome customer service. Manager was nice and helpful. Location sis perfect for what we needed!


Nice place and staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 9, 2018

The staff is very polite and helpful, and the rates are good. Renee's positive attitude made the experience very pleasant.


Outstanding customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 27, 2018

I called earlier that day to let them know that I would be there but I may be late. I arrived right at 6pm (closing time) and Adam took the time to walk me through the facility and was even able to reserve me a storage unit near the elevators for easier access.


Great storage facility, climate controlled at a reasonable price

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 15, 2018

This is a new facility that has lower prices than the competitors non-climate controlled units and it is really clean. Staff was always pleasant and we will definitely use again when we need storage. Only gripe I have is the same as with others is that I wish you got a pro-rated refund when you moved out since your charged pro-rated when you move in....that's not fair. I moved out early in the month and you all are getting to rent my spot out so you actually get to make double. But that is only complaint.


Really great experience!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 28, 2018

Great experience!! Nice clean facility. The customer service representative was very courteous and professional.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 20, 2018

Great facility. Excellent location for me. Clean and well kept. My associate Renee was very knowledgeable and helpful. I will be glad to recommend your facility to anyone in the future


QUALITY AND PROFESSIONAL STORAGE FACILITY.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 9, 2018

ON SITE STAFF ARE VERY COURTIOUS AND PROFESSIONAL.I ONLY NEEDED STORAGE FOR A FEW MONTHS BUT,IT WAS CLEAR THAT CUBESMART SINCERELY VALUES IT'S CUSTOMERS.FACILITY IS VERY CLEAN WITH GREAT LIGHTING. I WILL DEFINITELY USE THEM FOR FUTURE STORAGE NEEDS...LARGE OR SMALL!


Clean and Reasonable

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 7, 2018

Very nice, climate controlled, cheaper than Public. Only gripe is the forced insurance and the cost of it. My items aren't worth what the insurance costs.


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 30, 2018

I just moved in and there are no complaints, management is great, property is clean, prices are great, I would and have let others know about this facility!