Reviews of This Facility

Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2018

The storage facility is top notch and convenience for unloading/loading is great! Covered entrances so if weather is bad, you can still do your work with your storage unit. Only thing I was a little disappointed in is the hours on Sunday are limited - otherwise all excellent. Staff very helpful and prompt service.


No credit given for referral

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 6, 2018

We referred my sister to your facility. She handed in the completed referral card at the time she rented. We never received the credit. We told them about it at the time we checked out. They said they would look into it and we never heard back.


Clean, New Facility -- However, Measure Your Unit!

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 5, 2018

This facility is not yet a year old, and is still clean and shiny. It is located in a section of the county where development must be expected, because several new facilities are now in this area. At the moment, the building is relatively far from town. Two favorite features: the huge overhang that provides protection from the weather for moving in and out, and the extra wide corridors. Least favorite: the weird half-sized lock that I had to buy (I have several full-sized disc locks that I would have preferred to use.) On a general note, I discovered by accident that at least two major storage companies are advertising their storage bins as at least a foot larger than they actually are. For instance, we pay for an 8x10 unit, but actually get a 7x9.5 unit. Another facility is selling a 5x8 that is actually 5x7. This may be the industry standard, but if the cubic footage matters to you, like it did to me, you may want to double-check to make sure your unit is large enough.


New, clean, convenient storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 23, 2018

Extremely convenient, extremely clean, easy entry, Aircondtioned @ 74 degrees...keeps everything temperature controlled. When we need to use a storage facility again, it will be with this Cubesmart location. The personnel were very helpful and a delight to work with. Highly recommend Cubesmart.


Great work during the hurricane!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 13, 2018

When the hurricane destroyed my original unit on 41 Cubesmart relocated my items to their newest facility and into an actually smaller unit saving me money. Seemless and at no cost to me. Really appreciate the care they took. The new facility is great.


Awesome storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 27, 2018

Great place to store your stuff has air conditioning which is important and safe door features with a v er rd large elevator I was able to roll my 8ft couch right into would highly recommend this place to anyone else thanks


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 20, 2018

For air condition units I think that's its a great place and love that I could go in when ever I needed. I liked that they had security cameras everywhere. Made me feel that my stuff was well-protected.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 1, 2018

Would rent from here again! It had everything you expect at a good storage facility and very clean.


Great staff!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 29, 2018

Upon making the online reservation, I received a call right away to confirm. I spoke with Bob, he was great! The young Lady that assisted me said she was a float and she was fabulous. She was knowledgeable, polite and efficient.!! So far I'm Loving the staff! and Facility is fabulous as well!


Best Storage Facility in Naples

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 28, 2018

Having lived in Naples for 30+ years I have worked with many local storage facilities. This is by far the best. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The facility is clean with easy access. The only drawback I have with it is the key I used to enter my unit. It can be a bit difficult (but that may be user error too lol). I have recommended them to multiple friends and will continue to do so.


Purchased a home and no longer need a storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 22, 2018

Cube Smart was always professional and made it east to work with. The facility was always clean and neat.


Great place, A++ customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 27, 2017

Very convenient location & very clean, great managers.


New facility. Excellent job

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 11, 2017

Excellent facilities convenient and easy to access.