Reviews of This Facility

honest clean and quality service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 15, 2018

cubesmart was courteous and professional when i needed extra storage, i am a houseflipper and needed some room from one of my homes, the house sold and i no longer needed space, cubesmart was very honest with payment scheduling and i would highly recommend this business for any professional or homeowner to use. They have excellent facilities and have integrity with customers. 5 stars which is rare in the competitive times. Design Remodel LLC


Great self storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 29, 2018

Staff is nice and mellow, facility is clean. No complaints from me.


Awesome staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 17, 2018

Very polite staff and well-kept premises I will always come back to cube storage for my storage needs


I really enjoy the services

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 5, 2018

The comedy was once on where I someone else so I didn't have a problem with. Then another company bought it which is your all and their courtesy just stay the same. Thank you for everything. You have a great a couple of guys and working in the office


Great place to store your property. Highly recommended!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 4, 2018

Price. Convenience Security and Customer Service! All excellent.


"Outstanding Service"

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 2, 2018

Been a customer for a long time, never had any problem with this self-storage facility.


Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 30, 2018

Had immediate response and follow-up in the same day, from when I made my reservation online. Went in person did paperwork, setup gate code, great service!


Very professional. Customer service is excellent!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 3, 2018

Staff on site and customer service reps are very professional and efficient.


very clean facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 28, 2018

i rent it again when i need it. is a very clean place an almos new. very good prices..


Awesome storage facility staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 27, 2018

Awesome people work here their even open sundays i will for sure recomend this storage place....thank you so much cubesmart staff


clean unit and facility good managment

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 16, 2018

clean facility and close to my location friendly managment


Outstanding Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 15, 2018

The team at Cube Smart is very professional and is on top of everything from remainders that the rent is close to due to keeping everything clean.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 9, 2018

No complaints. Great place to store your stuff. Staff is friendly, helpful and always willing to answer your questions. Never had any trouble at all with this company.


Great facility! Clean cubes, excellent staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 22, 2018

Just got our cube at the Balch Springs location, and we couldn't be happier! The location of the facility is very convenient! The staff was amazing. We worked with Adolfo. He was very friendly and professional. They showed us to our cube and it was very clean and just the prefect size. The climate controlled building was very comfortable. I was very impressed with how quickly and easily we were able to sign the lease to get the unit. We were in and out in less than 20 minutes including the tour! The facility and the units were very clean and well kept. The security system was great! Cameras everywhere, along with a functioning gate system to ensure safety of the customers and their property. All of this at a very fair monthly price! I would recommend them to anyone!


great people

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 10, 2018

good service and great people to work with. Would recomend


Great Place to store your things.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 31, 2017

This is a great place to store your things that you don't have room for but don't want to get rid of. The Manager at this store is very friendly and helpful.


Awesome self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 28, 2017

Great self storage, never have had a problem, whenever anything changes they give you great notice.


No complaints

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 10, 2017

No complaints, just store my stuff here. They've been nice to me, even when I was late with a payment. Nice people


Awesome!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 21, 2017

Awesome company!!! Great attitude super clean location!!


Great place to keep your things.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 27, 2017

Personally I like to access my unit regularly because my tools and such are in there. It's accessible for most part, when I need it and literally just blocks from my door step. I've never seen any vandalism or excessive trash. Overall after a year with this facility I am happily still storing here


"Great self storage facility!"

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 2, 2017

Clean, safe and secure! Friendly and helpful staff.


Very nice

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 19, 2017

When I first got there I was kind of skeptical, but overall great place, great deal, great workers!