Reviews of This Facility

Great place to storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 16, 2018

I love this place , Ramko and Patricia are excellent and very kind .


Wonderful Storage Facility!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 5, 2018

The staff is wonderful and very helpful!!!! Very clean and secure ! The storage room was a great price and we had plenty of storage space ! Thank you for such a wonderful experience!


Best storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 31, 2018

This is the best storage facility I have dealt with. I feel as though my items are safe here. The site manager is amazing as well. Made me feel welcomed.


will use again when need arises.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 7, 2018

Great manager and staff! This is all I'm going to write.


Ranko=awesome, clean facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 20, 2018

Ranko makes this cubesmart facility great. Superb and incredibly friendly customer service. What a joy when I go to my unit and see him at the facility.


Great renting

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 26, 2018

I had no problems leaving my Jaguar at this facility, well secured and no problems


Very nice storage facility and great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 20, 2018

Only reason we left was to move our camper to a covered parking spot. The staff at this CubeSmart were very professional and did a great job while we rented our space.


Great self Storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 27, 2018

I like the place , is very safe , Ranko is excellent person , Patricia is very kind , she take care of everything I need, the location is perfect , the price is fair , the cleanliness is amazing , it’s smell good in each corner of the place and bathrooms are super shimmering,


great manager...great location...great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 15, 2018

Absolute best storage experience ever. i have rented storage units at three other facilities in the area. this by far has been the cleanest and most secure I have ever seen. Great manager from east Texas, probably the best in the business. The complimentary coffee in the office is icing on the cake.


super location and service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 11, 2017

Thank You for the great service. My vehicle is secure and it is so easy to get to the airport. Very satisfied!