Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 30 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    DanielH1
    2 months ago
    Excellent storage space
    Marcy went above and beyond in helping me secure my storage space. Phenomenal customer service on her part.
  2. ★★★★★
    AnneO
    3 months ago
    Awesome storage facility!
    I have had 2 units at CubeSmart and it is an awesome storage facility! Clean, friendly staff, warm and dry, convenient and secure. Best experience for storage I've had.
  3. ★★★★★
    Angela16
    4 months ago
    Excellent service
    Very clean friendly service would recommend this place very convenient for storage
  4. ★★★★★
    Reimer2914
    5 months ago
    Clean and always have carts available
    Great service and clean storage areas. Convenient location.
  5. ★★★★★
    SatisfiedCustomerAlways
    5 months ago
    Awesome
    I have been renting from two locations. One for car storage an the other for unit storage. Service has been awesome at both (Wheaton and Oak Forest)! General Customer Service (for all locations) that service everyone has been awesome too! has I have been a customer with Cubesmart since March 2016.
  6. ★★★★★
    Tigeralam
    6 months ago
    Great self storage facility!
    The customer service and facility are both wonderful!! Marcy and Brian were both wonderful to talk with. They both answered all my questions and concerns! The facility is one of the cleanest I have ever experienced!! Shoot with confidence!! Thank you!!
  7. ★★★★★
    Fillenom
    7 months ago
    Great Staff!!!
    This is the best self storage place I've experienced. Brian and Marcy are fabulous!!! The way they handled the surplus of traffic during the pandemic was awesome.
  8. ★★★★★
    WillG
    7 months ago
    Great facility
    Great facility and I was helped by a wonderful employee