Reviews of This Facility

Impressed with every aspect of the storage facility. No one offered all these amenities for such a good price!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 2, 2018

Great security, made me feel like my stuff was safe. All my interactions with employees were wonderful, punctual and fast. Loved the climate control and the storage carts for easy transportation of larger (or all) objects in storage.


Overall, simplicitic process

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 23, 2018

The overall experience was minimal and the Service Representatives were courteous.


Great experience. Clean. Very nice environment.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 13, 2018

Great experience. Clean. Very secure. Well lit. Well functioning elevator and carts. Reasonable cost. Very nice environment to load / unload indoors out of the weather/heat. Plenty of room to maneuver cars indoors to load/unload. Would use CubeSmart again. Staff is very attentive and helpful.


Helpful staff during a hectic time in my life

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2018

Excellent clean, convenient, secure, and modern facility. Temperature-controlled. Able to make monthly payments online. Most of all, the staff has been very helpful. My move was at the last minute, with a chaotic schedule.. The great people on staff made everything easier. They have been great at answering questions and making helpful suggestions. Very professional!


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 4, 2018

It was a nice storage place they were very helpful I like that the management was able to work with me and helping me to get a storage for a cheaper price


Great Place to store your stufff

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 7, 2018

The manager is awesome and the facility is safe, clean and easily accessable.


Well run facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 3, 2018

It is always clean when we go in and everyone working there is always friendly. This is how storage should be done!


Very happy with storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 21, 2017

This is a brand new facility so is very clean, convenient and close to my house. Lots of units to pick from so got one close to the elevator. Joe was very nice and helpful.


Very friendly and efficient employees!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 20, 2017

Had me in and out quick when I was pressed for time! Thanks guys!