Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 25 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    MovingToday131
    a month ago
    Convenient and easy
    The facility is in excellent shape. I liked that I completed the entire process of renting a storage room on line, with no need to enter the office.
  2. ★★★★★
    conny1
    5 months ago
    fantastic
    Its all about the staff and the facilities - both excellent. from the cleanliness, security, access to moving dollys. I cannot say more
  3. ★★★★★
    Pmack
    6 months ago
    Morrisville, NC - amazing customer service, clean, secure, excellent!
    Ginger at the Morrisville, NC location has provided outstanding customer service! She has gone above and beyond to help me coordinate my out of state move into a storage unit. The units are very clean and well maintained, I am confident in the site’s security measures, and the flexibility to access my unit after hours has been immeasurably important to me. I highly recommend this Morrisville, NC location!!
  4. ★★★★★
    PattieMAC
    6 months ago
    Easy to use and access
    We haven't used a storage facility in years, but I must say that CubesSmart has been a good experience. The ease of access to the unit, online payments and responsiveness of the staff has been great.
  5. ★★★★★
    Cecemaddie46
    7 months ago
    So far, So good :)
    Found this location by visiting the location on Hwy 70, but they did not have any outside storage units. That gentleman was nice enough to look in the system to find an outside storage unit, and directed me to this location. The unit was still available and I was able to lease the unit with no problem. Everything was explained to me and we made sure my code worked before I left. Haven’t moved anything in yet, but so far I am satisfied with my experience.
  6. ★★★★★
    Sannc
    7 months ago
    Just what I wanted
    Online booking was convenient, customer service was great, the property, building, and unit were clean, and cameras were in abundance. It was just what I wanted for my storage needs.
  7. ★★★★★
    SonyRTP
    a year ago
    Great Space & Convenient!
    This space is perfect proximately to our office and easy to access. The people are friendly and the space is clean and secure. Love it!
  8. ★★★★
    SCV11
    a year ago
    Good
    xxx Every thing is easy and good! Happy xxxxxxxxxxxxx