Reviews of This Facility

The staff was amazing

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 28, 2018

I will come back because of the friendly nature of the place


Storage Made Simple

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 2, 2018

Used storage for about two years with no issues. Payment handling was easy and flexible. Customer service was great. My reason for moving out of storage was due to moving.


great service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 3, 2018

They have great service and are very friendly. Glad we chose them


Trying to change my password and trying to pay my bill

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 16, 2018

I'm trying to access my account so I can pay the rent


It does the job in a pinch

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 9, 2018

It is a dry room to store your stuff. Nothing fancy.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 29, 2018

Customer service is fast approaching and understanding personel


Great place to store.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 21, 2018

I never had a problem with CubeSmart storage. I am moving to another facility that is closer and less expensive.


Great customer service, friendly, and helpful as I was from out of state!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 14, 2018

The employees were excellent I was there during a freak storm and they evacuated my daughter & I to a downstairs area, which was very nice as they were concerned about our safety too! I was moving my daughter from Maine to PA for a nursing job, and I’m from California they were great helping and explaining everything to us, and the car was safe with all her goods from college. Thank you to your company but most of all your thoughtful employees.


No Problems.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 4, 2018

Never had problems or issues with this facility and used their service for over a year. Attentive and helpful front desk.


Very happy with the location I rented from

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 1, 2018

The women there in front desk at the greyson Rd location are o nice an if anything was wrong they would fix it or rectify it that is hard to find I tell people bout the company alot it's best storage place around two ladies there in particular we so nice I loved the way they treat you they should get a raise ! I can't remember there names off the top of my head but I'm gonna miss them so much I used to stop in just to see them an check unit lol I hope that in future when I come back it be the same


Easy to deal with

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 11, 2018

The attendant was very helpful. The facility knew exactly the size I needed for what I had to store. All in all, it was a good experience and would use the facility again if needed. I would also recommend to others.


New Storage Unit Rental

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 9, 2018

Very friendly and helpful staff, went the extra mile to answer any questions. Facility seemed to be neat and in order.


Great self storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 3, 2018

Excellent costumer service! I would recommend facility.


Great employees

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 28, 2018

Silvia was great with getting a storage unit and good service.


Best storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 24, 2018

I really like having my stuff in this facility because it feels safe. The customer service was phenomenal, over the top. Joyce and heidi are the best. They make me feel like im talking to my friends every time i go.


Recommend this site to everyone

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 29, 2018

I had a great experience at this facility. The staff is extremely nice and informative. I recommend this facility to anyone looking for a storage until!!


Great facility with easy access whether you choose a drive up to unit or an inside one.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 30, 2017

I rented my unit just as an alternative to the closet space and no basement in current home. I've been pleased with access, and especially the staff and having questions answered anytime.


Thanks

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 15, 2017

this experience is frustrating had to call for acct number.