Reviews of This Facility

Entire experience was great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 23, 2018

The facility, the rental trucks and the staff were wonderful! I would highly recommend anyone use this company for any of their storage needs.


Outstanding storage faacility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 7, 2018

Very well run facility. Recommend to the highest degree.


Love The Facility. Hate the Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 6, 2018

I have to reset my password every month. I also have to pay a fee to pay my bill which has increased almost 10%.


Great staff & great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 7, 2018

Great staff & clean, secure location. Thanks


Cozy Storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 3, 2018

This is my second time using this location to store my extra things. My unit was always clean, anytime I went to check on my things there were never any bugs or addition debris. My unit was outside so it was not climate controlled but even with the recent heavy rains my items were kept cool and in the heat some of my item that may have been damaged were not. The customer service was great and they even cut my lock for me when I did not have my keys. I would definitely recommend this location to others and I would use it again. Thanks!


Amazing staff and excellent facilities!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 3, 2018

The staff at our CubeSmart location were amazing! There were some billing issues initially (charged a different price than advertised); however, the staff remedied the issue as soon as I brought it to their attention. The staff were able to get us a second unit within minutes on the same day we were moving everything into storage. Additionally, without being asked to do so, the staff picked a second unit that was as close as possible to out first unit to ensure that our loading and unloading process was as easy as possible. Both units were clean and the facility grounds were always kept clean as well. Will definitely be a return customer should I ever have storage needs again.


Excellent facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 12, 2018

I can’t say enough of great things about this Storage Depot location. Deb and Dawn were both fantastic to work with!!! They were both friendly, knowledgable and always provided service with a smile. A rarity in many service industries today. Should I ever need a storage unit in the future. I will definitely go to Storage Depot, 4401 N 6th St, Harrisburg PA.


Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2018

I have never had a problem, I have been a customer since 1989.


Great location

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 5, 2017

Clean facility and good price for my storage unit.


Very clean. Nice staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 19, 2017

I found the staff very informative. The facility is clean and organized.


Very convenient

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 13, 2017

The roads between the units are well lit. The only issue I have had since 11/2016 is that a rodent chewed a hole into my old upright Eureka vacuum bag. We move out of the unit next month, so we will see how everything else held up.