Reviews of This Facility

All around awesome choice!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 4, 2018

Although you wouldn't think there is much to be said about a storage facility, I can't say enough about how great this place is. The storage unit was super clean, the premises were clean and secure, AND they have a 14' truck you can borrow, for free! However, the staff was by far the best part of the experience. I usually don't write reviews for anything, but they deserve it. From move in day (the hottest day of the year) to moving out, the staff went above and beyond to ensure a smooth transition. The day I moved my things out of my storage unit, we had difficulty fitting my dresser and another piece of furniture in the truck. I decided to leave the items behind and pitch them at a later date. The next day, I get a voicemail from Ellie telling me that while she was doing her morning walk through, she noticed my storage unit door was open (I had no idea). She said she noticed the items left behind and because she wasn't sure what the situation was at that point, she put her own personal lock on my unit to protect my things. She then told me to let her know when I would be coming back to dispose of them so she could be sure to be there to help me. She had zero responsibility to do this and I sure wasn't expecting it, but we coordinated a day and time and she literally helped me load the items (again, a super heavy dresser), take them to the dumpster, and pitch them in the dumpster. Definitely recommend, thank you again!!!


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 29, 2018

I received AWESOME help from BA. As always she was extremely helpful!!!


Great storage facility. Highly recommend! Friendly staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 25, 2018

Beth Unkow was very knowledgeable, friendly & made the whole process easy. Great JOB !


Customer Service was outstanding!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 22, 2018

Customer Service was very flexible and helpful when I needed a truck for move-in. Very helpful when I had a problem with my personal storage lock at move-out time. Overall experience was terrific and could not have worked with nicer people for move-in and move-out.


Staff is amazing!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 20, 2018

Customer Service here is EXCELLENT!!! Staff was always friendly and helpful!


Great Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 29, 2018

Great customer service! Easy to set up and easy to cancel


Incredibly clean and well maintained! Friendly and courteous staff :)

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 28, 2018

Great place to store my son’s college apartment items. Very clean and beautifully maintained. Friendly and courteous staff. Will definitely be returning after school year ends :)


Fantastic storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2018

The girls in the office are so helpful and nice...They are so friendly at this place..The storage room is great and very clean..I would definitely recommend this storage to everyone and when I am in need of storage again I will be coming back here..Can not say enough good things about this place and the people running it..


Nice. place

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 1, 2018

I liked the storage place and could always get an answer. The only thing I didn't like was the actual hours to get access to my unit. It was very in convenient. I work late hours and couldn't get access to my things when I needed to. I didn't understand why the access hours were limited when you had a code to get into the facility whole cameras and personal locks were in place. Overall it was a nice clean area with good customer service.


Great self storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 15, 2018

Rented a space here for several years. The property is kept clean, the roadways are wide and we never had problems getting around when other trucks were at their unit. There had been issues with the main gate not working properly. We had gone there several times and the gate was open in the evening. I did call the office about it a couple times. They were polite and apologetic and assured us they would get the gate fixed. They eventually did and have not seen any security problems in past couple years.


Top notch storage facility!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 17, 2018

Actually just stepped up to a larger unit. But this place is top notch! Shana and Bethann are the best team ever!!


everything has been great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 2, 2018

The facility is great and so are the people. Very helpful and friendly.


Glad I found this storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 30, 2018

I needed extra storage when I moved my elderly mother out of her apartment.. Family members who live a long distance away couldn't all get here at the time to help disperse all Mother's belongings. Having the convenience of this facility for 6 months gave my family extra time to careful decide what to do with all her furniture etc. This facility is clean, safe, and extremely convenient..It was easy to access during evenings and weekends. I wouldn't hesitate to use this facility again should I have a need for storage in the future.


A Storage Facility Worth A Visit

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 27, 2018

I rented with Cube Smart (and it's predecessor) for many years. At no time did I ever have a reason to consider any other location. The facility is convenient, clean and secure.


Secure self storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 27, 2018

The staff have always been very helpful at this site


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 21, 2018

I was happy with this effortless storage unit and facility.


This storage facility is excellent in all respects.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 21, 2018

Perfectly clean, like new storage unit for winter storage of car. Convenient access. Tons of security. Very nice people who are great to deal with.


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 13, 2018

The facility was excellent and the management and the staff were extremely helpful and personable. I would highly recommend this facility to all my family and friends.


Excellent self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 3, 2018

The people at Cubesmart made my storing of furniture very easy with the ability to use auto pay each month. My furniture looked just like the day I moved it in w/o any damage from temperature changes that occurred. I was also very pleased to know my personal belongings were in a highly secure area. I would recommend anyone to use this facility for storage. Thank you, Beth


Excellent Storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 20, 2018

Stored a car and other items in a 10x30 double door unit. Great location, staff, and very clean. Never underestimated the safety of my belongings.


Staff are always kind and helpful.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 17, 2018

Staff have always been kind and helpful. One time I forgot to lock my unit and they called me. Whenever I went to the office, I was always greeted with a smile. I would use them again if I need a storage unit.


Very cordial customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 21, 2018

I rented a 10x25 unit for six months and my belongins were safe and in agood shape


Excellent service, nice clean storage buildings. Great security.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 28, 2017

Just want to let everyone know, if you are looking for a great storage facility, this is it. 24 hour gate was an instant sell for me.awesome staff and prices are very good. Thanks Storage Depot.