Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 27 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Penny85
    2 weeks ago
    Great safe, clean,to store your belongings worry free!
    Great place to store your things and don’t have to worry about anything happening to your belongings. Very safe and clean. The staff is very helpful .
  2. ★★★★★
    CLOD
    a month ago
    Very Clean
    This is a very nice storage facility. Very clean and customer service is great.
  3. ★★★★★
    Memepitt
    2 months ago
    Great
    Helpful, friendly staff,clean, convenient area to get to
  4. ★★★★★
    Nerak17
    10 months ago
    Friendly, helpful staff
    I just signed my lease and am already very pleased with how kind, respectful and helpful the staff are. The facility is sparkling clean and well lit. I am certain I have chosen well!
  5. ★★★★
    paw17011
    a year ago
    BAD SYSTEM FOR CHANGING PASSWORD
    It makes no sense that your system tells me I have successfully changed my password when I type in a password that does not meet the requirements. YOUR SYSTEM SHOULD TELL ME THAT.THE PASSWORD WILL NOT WORK when a non-compliant password is entered. This programming error would be an easy fix.
  6. ★★★★
    Moffman
    a year ago
    Fairly easy sign up
    Somewhat difficult initial original bill payment, website address not clear on any documents. Also, when closing one account and opening another billing was addressed properly and two accounts were billed despite one being closed properly.
  7. ★★★★★
    Joe987
    a year ago
    Great self storage facility!
    Clean and close by. Very friendly and helpful staff. Really good security checks!
  8. ★★★★
    CaptSpaulding72
    a year ago
    Been a long time
    It's been in so many hands and I've been an account holder for years, I have not got one discount or promo for my longevity, not asking for much just throw an appreciation bone my way every once in a while.