Reviews of This Facility

BAD SYSTEM FOR CHANGING PASSWORD

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 21, 2019

It makes no sense that your system tells me I have successfully changed my password when I type in a password that does not meet the requirements. YOUR SYSTEM SHOULD TELL ME THAT.THE PASSWORD WILL NOT WORK when a non-compliant password is entered. This programming error would be an easy fix.


Fairly easy sign up

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 6, 2019

Somewhat difficult initial original bill payment, website address not clear on any documents. Also, when closing one account and opening another billing was addressed properly and two accounts were billed despite one being closed properly.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 4, 2019

Clean and close by. Very friendly and helpful staff. Really good security checks!


Been a long time

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 11, 2019

It's been in so many hands and I've been an account holder for years, I have not got one discount or promo for my longevity, not asking for much just throw an appreciation bone my way every once in a while.


Great location and facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 30, 2019

Great location and facility! Staff was very friendly and accommodating!


Best storage facility...

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 12, 2019

Very clean and well lit. Employees are very nice and helpful.


Great and clean place to store excess items.

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 26, 2018

I had a great success renting and good cooperation from this company.


Wonderful Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 25, 2018

Every time I need to go in and speak with the staff, they are always so helpful and nice. Because of their service, I stayed at this facility just upgraded the size of my storage unit. #toomuchstuff


Well maintained self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 3, 2018

The office and grounds are well maintained. There isn’t a piece of trash anywhere. The staff is friendly and courteous. This is an excellent self storage facility.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 20, 2018

The facility is exceptionally clean and easy to access. The staff was more than helpful. Very professional and fun at the same time. The only reason I left was because I found another storage facility within one mile of my apartment. I would most definitely recommend the Storage Depot to anyone looking for a safe, clean place to store precious belongings. Thank you for your help.


One of the best facilities ever!!!

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 29, 2018

I had my storage locker for a while. Trying to find a house and have all of my stuff in the then living accommodation would've been difficult. Thanks to storage depot, I was able to house my belongings in a safe and orderly manner. Great customer service from the staff. They were always willing to run around and answer any questions I may have had. Great job.


Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 22, 2018

Great customer service and price. Always helpful and great location.


I was very pleased with the staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 20, 2018

Rosey and her staff are complete professionals. I was very pleased with the super clean facility and conscientiousness to have a top drawer business for your moving and storage needs.


Good storage place

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 2, 2018

Trying to get into my login account was very hard. This isn't user friendly at all. All I want to do is pay my bill. Company need to work on login to your account to make better for customers to use.Customer Service is great.


Excellent place to store your stuff

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 30, 2018

I was very happy with the customer service and how simple they made the startup. The location was perfect for me if I needed to get anything out of my unit. It was very clean and I would for sure use CubeSmart for any future storage needs!


Amazing Staff at Cumberland Parkway

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 29, 2018

I cannot day enough about how kind, helpful and considerate this team is. In particular, Rosie went above and beyond for me. The facility itself is in excellent condition with easy access and ample lot lighting for evening visits. I highly recommend this location.


Good customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 20, 2018

The employees are nice to customers… very clean and professional


Excellent location and customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 10, 2018

Facility manager provided excellent service. Access was convenient and storage facility was clean. I would use or recommend in the future


Excellent self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 15, 2018

Customer service A+ ! Very clean and manager Rosie very pleasant. Great pricing and location.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 9, 2018

Great customer service secure. Pleasant this review us wasting my time


Everything was great

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 7, 2018

Nice facility and customer service. Only used for 2 months but no problems at all.


Have used b4 will use again if needed.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 4, 2018

Love the use of truck for $10 + refundable deposit.


Excellent office staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 30, 2017

The place looks great! It is clean and seems very secure. I was amazed at the size of the rooms 5x5 and about 14 feet all. The office staff was very nice and helpful. Don't forget your insurance information though. I ended up paying one month of their insurance because I didn't bring my homeowners insurance information. Other than that, great experience!