Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 14 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    snits
    8 months ago
    Just what we needed
    We needed some extra space to store my wife's mother's things as we didn't have any more room in our house,
  2. ★★★★★
    Chit72
    a year ago
    Nice place to store your stuff.
    Nice location, and away from nosey onlookers, private, and secure.
  3. ★★★★★
    Tournesol
    a year ago
    best service
    Since I discovered this service, it's greatly best
  4. ★★★★★
    CSmith2112
    2 years ago
    Great facility and helpful staff
    I used this facility to store samples for a job I no longer have. I would definitely rent from here if needed.
  5. ★★★★★
    TKim2018
    2 years ago
    Great experience!
    I had a great experience at the Lemoyne facility. I previously rented at the Mechanicsburg facility and the customer service was not ideal. It was a welcome change to have such helpful folks in Lemoyne.
  6. ★★★★★
    ladyval58
    2 years ago
    great storage facility
    great storage facility and customer service. I will definately recommend others to this business
  7. ★★★★★
    Jeep3242
    2 years ago
    Great place for storage
    Management is great. Place is secure and safe. They also have a truck for use for free if you need to move items. Great place overall
  8. ★★★★★
    NikkiDean
    2 years ago
    Easy, Accommodating, Friendly and Convenient!
    Shana Blust at the Lemoyne location provided exceptional customer service to us in our rush to find a storage facility prior to settlement on our home. Without the additional fees or time limit to get into the unit - we were able to rent for the month and get settled into our home after living in a hotel between settlement and having to live our current residence. Thank you does not say enough for the ease at which we were able to reserve and get into the storage unit with Shana's help.