Reviews of This Facility

Great facility and helpful staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 30, 2018

I used this facility to store samples for a job I no longer have. I would definitely rent from here if needed.


Great experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 28, 2018

I had a great experience at the Lemoyne facility. I previously rented at the Mechanicsburg facility and the customer service was not ideal. It was a welcome change to have such helpful folks in Lemoyne.


great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 3, 2018

great storage facility and customer service. I will definately recommend others to this business


Great place for storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 4, 2018

Management is great. Place is secure and safe. They also have a truck for use for free if you need to move items. Great place overall


Easy, Accommodating, Friendly and Convenient!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 30, 2018

Shana Blust at the Lemoyne location provided exceptional customer service to us in our rush to find a storage facility prior to settlement on our home. Without the additional fees or time limit to get into the unit - we were able to rent for the month and get settled into our home after living in a hotel between settlement and having to live our current residence. Thank you does not say enough for the ease at which we were able to reserve and get into the storage unit with Shana's help.


Friendly, great customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 5, 2018

From the very first inquiry I had great customer service. I really never had this excellent treatment from any other facility before.


Clean, safe, and easy peace of mind!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 2, 2018

I finalized my move at last, and emptied my storage unit here. It was with some trepidation that I opened it up, but I need not have worried. Everything was intact and in good condition. Excellent all the way!!!


Great friendly staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 28, 2018

Love the friendly staff. The units are always nicely cleaned out.


great place

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 4, 2018

customer service was excellent! Very Convenient! clean! no problem getting in or out!


Good Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 8, 2018

Leasing Manger was great. Made it a seamless process.


Better than all the Rest

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 17, 2018

I came to this CubeSmart location after an extremely horrible separation from my relationship because I needed to store items since I was leaving my situation. From the very moment I entered the doors of the facility the ladies there were so warm and understanding. They were very knowledgeable about the products and their facility and units were extremely clean. (although the driveway leading up to the facility could use some TLC, I know that was something that was beyond their control). I would recommend this location to anyone I know as long as the ladies that I had the pleasure of meeting would be there. They made my rental process so simple. Even when there were technical difficulties with the system they always kept a smile on their faces and did everything they could to make sure I was okay and comfortable. This place rocks and if I need another storage unit in the area there will be no doubt that I will return to this location