Reviews of This Facility

Highly recommend!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 30, 2018

The staff was professional and informative. The ground-inside and out were very clean and kept up.


Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 26, 2018

Awesome staff, especially Rose! Offering cold water and coffee every time you visit.


Ladies are awesome and place is very clean!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 21, 2018

This storage facility is wonderful! Friendly and helpful staff, clean, well lit, etc


Very nice storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 17, 2018

Nice storage, clean and extremely friendly staff. Convenient access. Climate controlled!


What a great experience!! Everyone was always very helpful and friendly.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 15, 2018

What a great place. Always super clean and staff where awesome.


Best Storage Facility Ever!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 9, 2018

Having worked for a storage facility before, I was extremely please with the over all cleanliness and convenience of this facility. The customer service I received from Rose, was beyond exceptional. She made the whole process so easy from start to finish. Thanks again for making this experience a great one!


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 4, 2018

Barbara and Rosa took care of all my needs. I have stayed in this facility before and if I need storage in the future I will definitely be back


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 30, 2018

Great customer service. Clean storage. Nice pace in general


Fantastic customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2018

The Kemah Cube Smart location offers excellent customer service and Barbara is the bomb.


Everyone and everything was great, NO problems

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 14, 2018

Storage facilities were very convenient we love the security and the staff is wonderful ! If we had any questions they were on top to answer quickly and professional ! Every time we would enter the facility they were always smiling ! I would definitely recommend this Storage to anyone ! Barbara and Rose are very professional !!!


Great Storage Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 11, 2018

We are very pleased with the service . The representative that assisted us was very helpful .


Very Happy Customer

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 7, 2018

Barbara the manager is very hands on and has pride in the operation of her location. The storage facility is clean and inviting, and Barbara is friendly and very helpful.


Excellent self storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 7, 2018

Excellent facility! If we ever need storage again we will look for Cube Smart. This was our first time to use storage due to flooding and we were pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and security.


Manager was very friendly and helpful.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 1, 2018

Love the area and the manager... After a long and stressful day she was awesome+


Wonderful Storage Best I have ever used.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 30, 2018

Great customer service and cleanliness of units. Very nice to go there and use the storage.


Best self storage I’ve ever used!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2018

Rose and Barbara were absolutely the best! The facility was clean, they were always available for questions and always friendly!


Nice facility, Great staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 24, 2018

Barbara handled getting me set up for a storage unit quickly and professionally. She was a pleasure to deal with. Thanks MM


Barbara was great friendly informative show alot ofconcerned about the safety of our belonging. I love the lobby and the fact that she lived there on

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 14, 2018

As i said above gret friendly property very sercure and great location


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 8, 2018

Barbara and Rose are two great employees that make the difference from any other storage facility.


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 21, 2018

The staff at the Kemah,TX location were so helpful and compassionate when the hurricane hit us. I have never been through a hurricane before and we lost a lot. What we were able to save had to go into storage I had no clue what I was doing. Barbara and Rose walked me through it all. The time came after 6 months we found a place and we came to get our stuff out Rose was there and was so sweet to help us with broken glass. She wished us well and invited us to come by and visit. Your staff there really did a lot for all of us that were hit hard. Thank You for the much needed compassion.


Very clean!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 12, 2018

Very clean!! Secure. I feel secure about my belongings being there.


Great facility and GREAT customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 28, 2018

Clean, convenient access and Barbara was VERY helpful and friendly!! We've already recommended y'all!!


Best facility on my area!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 17, 2018

Very very friendly and welcoming and made sure I got the best deal possibly as we needed during Hurricane Harvey flooding. I would absolutely use this facility again if needed.


Great Facility!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 29, 2017

Staff is very friendly and they went out of they’re way to accommodate our storage needs. The building and grounds are very clean. I’ve had a few storage units from other places but nothing compared to Cube Smart!


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 17, 2017

Great self storage facility pretty clean I'm very happy to have business with you thanks for keeping my stuff safe


Great Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 3, 2017

The customer services has been great. They are very helpful.


Excellent Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 13, 2017

Staff is wonderful and so helpful. Facility is spotless and clean at all times.


Great Manager and great facilities

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 8, 2017

After dealing with another storage facility post hurricane Harvey, Cubesmart was breath of fresh air. The manager made everything so smooth and welcoming. I would highly recommend this company and location.


review

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 27, 2017

Thank you for all your help it is greatly appreciated.


Great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 13, 2017

David was great. Awesome experience.whole process was painless