Reviews of This Facility

Awesome People, Awesome Place!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 3, 2018

The place is super clean...the ladies up front are super nice...and the prices are great!!!


Great self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 1, 2018

Thank you so much the facility is great and very nice and welcome friendly I would definitely recommend them I didn’t have to worry about anything there they go around and check it out and help whenever needed. I want to say thank you I really appreciate it God Bless


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 24, 2018

The staff is great and the facility is very clean.


Happy customer review

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 17, 2018

I have used Cube smart storage facilities for about 5 months and everything was perfect. This location was perfect for storing my things it was close to my new home and access was very convenient


Great customer service from really nice people.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 5, 2018

I really like the way CubeSmart works with their customers. Giving us a little extra time to pay the rent before late charges is really helpful some months.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 5, 2018

Very friendly staff I will recommend my friend. Thanks


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 25, 2018

This storage facility was very easy to do business with. Their online features make it very convenient, and their telephone communication and service is excellent!


Great storage place

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 27, 2017

Works great for us place is always clean and well lit would recommend to anyone


Not convienent

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 5, 2017

I only have a two hour window to access my unit in the evening after work. Also need better lighting outdoors.