Reviews of This Facility

Clean and safe!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 6, 2018

I feel comfortable leaving my valuables here. The staff is friendly and the facility is clean.


great storage and location

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 30, 2018

Place was always clean and well protected. Our stuff was in great shape when we moved t to our new home!


Very efficient and convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 12, 2018

I had no problems with the facility or the staff. Clean, well-aired, and easy to get to. Maybe would be five stars if there was a gate around the facility to access by users only, otherwise great.


great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 28, 2018

The staff at this facility were so helpful and very friendly! Ms Liz is amazing and so sweet.


.Highly Reccommend!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 18, 2018

The staff here are exceptional and the area is well kept, well lit, and very clean


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 17, 2018

Bianca in the Luling, La facility was so knowledgeable and polite and sweet.


Very friendly manager!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 22, 2018

The site manager was very helpful. She explained everything about cube smart to me and how everything works.


great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 1, 2017

Very clean and well kept. I also love the reminder email for payment. Thanks guys


Great Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 28, 2017

The staff was great. They helped me pick the right size unit for my needs. They are very friendly also.


Great place!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 6, 2017

Love my storage location and staff! Been here for a while. I get all the help I need and it is very convenient! Mrs. Liz is awesome!!


All Good, no problems

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 29, 2017

It's easy, convenient, well kept and I can count on it being open when ever I need to go there to get something or check on things. It's never flooded there and I can count on it to keep my things safe. Keep up the good work, I will tell others about this storage facility, thank you.


very nice/clean facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 29, 2017

very nice facility easy access friendly very helpful staff