Reviews of This Facility

I like the safety of the place

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 8, 2019

So far I’m a happy camper.im glad because it clean your sale people are all friendly it’s very helpful


Awesome storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 5, 2019

My items have never been safer as they are here! !


Great facility and great staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 12, 2018

The staff was very helpful with the move in process. They were always courteous and friendly. The unit was very clean and a good size. The facility is conveniently located.


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 16, 2018

The young guy at the front desk was outstanding. Thanks!!!


Best Self Storage Experience EVER!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 21, 2018

The process to get my unit was incredibly smooth, the office and facility itself is immaculately clean, plus Lauren the office manager is AMAZING! She was so sweet and professional when leasing me my unit, and every time I saw her after that. I work at an apartment complex nearby, and I always refer new prospects in need of a storage unit to CubeSmart and Lauren!


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 30, 2018

This is a great place to rent extra storage. The facility was very convenient. I moved or I would still be renting there. The staff on site are very professional and friendly.


Amazing Staff & Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 27, 2018

The staff was so friendly and helpful! I have rented from CubeSmart for a while. I needed to switch to a smaller unit and they were more than willing to accommodate my needs. They go above and beyond for their customers!


Very helpful!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 25, 2018

Everyone was very helpful! We found out the next day we did not need the unit. Had no trouble getting our refund back.


Excellent facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 9, 2018

Lauren is a wonderful employee and was great about saying hello and offering water when we were exhausted.


Great facility and the most friendly service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 9, 2018

The place was great service was great and the employees were very friendly


Great Storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2018

Aaron and Lauren could not be nicer. When I come during the day, they usually open the gate for me as I come and go. They know me and my vehicle. Facility is clean, neat and the have carts to help get my items in and out of my storage unit. Great Place!!


All good: price, service and cleanliness

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 20, 2018

We were attracted to the first month being free. The location was convenient and the unit was very clean. We closed on our home and only needed the unit for two months. Would recommend to anyone.


Great Personnel and Services

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 5, 2018

I would most emphatically recommend CubeSmart services to others!


A++

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 5, 2018

Top notch storage facility and customer service. Highly recommend the team over at cube smart on HWY 153.


Business Analyst

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 4, 2018

Lauren was amazing when I needed additional storage. She understood my needs and helped me select the right size when I needed to store more household items. I cannot say enough about the Excellent service provided to me. Lauren could easily teach customer service as she has mastered what it takes to keep customer satisfaction levels at the top! Thanks Lauren for all your help!


Best experience ever with a storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 24, 2018

Everyone we interacted with at Cubesmart was amazing. It is the best customer service experience we have ever had with a storage facility or any company, to be honest. They were attentive to our needs and accommodating at every step. I'd use this company and facility again without question!


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 18, 2018

Excellent customer service. The space is very clean and well kept.


Great place to store your stuff

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 3, 2018

Loved using these guys! Very clean, super friendly staff, secure, easy to use. Highly recommend them and will use again in the future!


We had a fantastic experience and will return to Cube a smart as needs arise.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 18, 2018

Fantastic. We had a fantastic experience and will return to Cube a smart as needs arise.


outstanding service and cleanliness

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 29, 2018

This place is by far the cleanest facility i've ever used. Aaron has the best customer service skills i have encountered at a storage facility. He was very professional and courteous. I highly recommend this smart cube!!!!!!