Reviews of This Facility

Great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 9, 2018

Our storage was safe, tucked in a corner that was easily reachable. We found the people there very helpful. The lock system was easy to work with. We recommend this storage option.


Clean and Secure

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 27, 2018

Facility is well managed and felt clean and secure.


Perfect solution - and very easy access

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 27, 2018

CubeSmart provided just wanted I needed. A convenient location with easy of access when I needed it. They made sign up and termination very easy and quick.


Great affordable storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2018

I needed a storage space for a few months as part of my move from Europe to the US. I went with CubeSmart due to price initially and ended up being impressed by the friendliness of the folks working there. I had forgotten my keys in Europe once and CubeSmart fixed that quickly without any issues or complaints (like I normally get in Europe).


Very happy with this place

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 27, 2018

Easy access and well maintained. The access is 24x7 during day light hours. Staff is always on site Mon-Friday during working hours


wierdly social

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2018

i felt at ease so much so at first like i could talk about anything with them. i am so happy to not be in need of storage any longer. i can only hope i never need storage in the future. and although im gratefull for our time togeather its over.


Shout out to the ladies holding it down!

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 19, 2018

Amazing customer service given by the two ladies holding down the fort of the storage! I received all the information I needed and they were very hands-on and helpful.


Nice facility and team.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2018

Facility is terrific - clean, well lit, easy access during and after regular business hours and great rates.


Safest Storage Facility I've Ever Used

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 26, 2018

I can't think of one negative thing to say about Cubesmart. Ever since getting a smaller storage unit and then upgrading to a bigger one, I've been super satisfied with everything from my 2 different units prices, the customer service, ease of moving, building location and security, and more.


Put your mind at rest!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 12, 2017

Safe, clean, secure storage for your cool, but currently unused, stuff! Easy to manage, easy to access, reasonably priced.