Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 13 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Gabe28
    a year ago
    Great customer service
    The woman working at the front desk provided excellent customer service. Great attitude and willingness to help.
  2. ★★★★★
    Eileen27
    a year ago
    Everything was great!
    The staff who took my reservation, as well as those who helped out at the facility, were exceptional- very polite, efficient and professional. I recommend them very highly.
  3. ★★★★★
    SummerKai
    2 years ago
    Excellent Facility
    We rented a unit on the second floor. It was easier than I thought to get our household goods up and down the freight elevator. The facility was well lit and temperature controlled and the hallways were clear and clean. The staff was very helpful and ending the rental was really easy (we moved into a new house). I would definitely use them again.
  4. ★★★★★
    Realuser
    2 years ago
    Great experience
    Our storage was safe, tucked in a corner that was easily reachable. We found the people there very helpful. The lock system was easy to work with. We recommend this storage option.
  5. ★★★★
    Ricardo49
    2 years ago
    Clean and Secure
    Facility is well managed and felt clean and secure.
  6. ★★★★★
    Chris78
    2 years ago
    Perfect solution - and very easy access
    CubeSmart provided just wanted I needed. A convenient location with easy of access when I needed it. They made sign up and termination very easy and quick.
  7. ★★★★★
    LostChinese
    2 years ago
    Great affordable storage
    I needed a storage space for a few months as part of my move from Europe to the US. I went with CubeSmart due to price initially and ended up being impressed by the friendliness of the folks working there. I had forgotten my keys in Europe once and CubeSmart fixed that quickly without any issues or complaints (like I normally get in Europe).
  8. ★★★★★
    hhmc
    2 years ago
    Very happy with this place
    Easy access and well maintained. The access is 24x7 during day light hours. Staff is always on site Mon-Friday during working hours