Reviews of This Facility

Excellent Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 22, 2018

We rented a unit on the second floor. It was easier than I thought to get our household goods up and down the freight elevator. The facility was well lit and temperature controlled and the hallways were clear and clean. The staff was very helpful and ending the rental was really easy (we moved into a new house). I would definitely use them again.


Great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 9, 2018

Our storage was safe, tucked in a corner that was easily reachable. We found the people there very helpful. The lock system was easy to work with. We recommend this storage option.


Clean and Secure

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 27, 2018

Facility is well managed and felt clean and secure.


Perfect solution - and very easy access

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 27, 2018

CubeSmart provided just wanted I needed. A convenient location with easy of access when I needed it. They made sign up and termination very easy and quick.


Great affordable storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2018

I needed a storage space for a few months as part of my move from Europe to the US. I went with CubeSmart due to price initially and ended up being impressed by the friendliness of the folks working there. I had forgotten my keys in Europe once and CubeSmart fixed that quickly without any issues or complaints (like I normally get in Europe).


Very happy with this place

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 27, 2018

Easy access and well maintained. The access is 24x7 during day light hours. Staff is always on site Mon-Friday during working hours


wierdly social

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2018

i felt at ease so much so at first like i could talk about anything with them. i am so happy to not be in need of storage any longer. i can only hope i never need storage in the future. and although im gratefull for our time togeather its over.


Shout out to the ladies holding it down!

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 19, 2018

Amazing customer service given by the two ladies holding down the fort of the storage! I received all the information I needed and they were very hands-on and helpful.


Nice facility and team.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2018

Facility is terrific - clean, well lit, easy access during and after regular business hours and great rates.


Safest Storage Facility I've Ever Used

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 26, 2018

I can't think of one negative thing to say about Cubesmart. Ever since getting a smaller storage unit and then upgrading to a bigger one, I've been super satisfied with everything from my 2 different units prices, the customer service, ease of moving, building location and security, and more.


Put your mind at rest!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 12, 2017

Safe, clean, secure storage for your cool, but currently unused, stuff! Easy to manage, easy to access, reasonably priced.