Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 33 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Bestlife
    2 months ago
    Storage facility
    We love the fact that Cubesmart runs a lot of deals. It is very convenient to where we live!
  2. ★★★★★
    Mari829
    5 months ago
    Great Service, facility, and cleanliness
    100% recommended, very clean and the customer service is AWESOME !
  3. ★★★★★
    Kathi3509
    6 months ago
    Best storage facility!!
    Truly a touch less experience. We set everything up online, received all passwords. The lock was on the unit the day we came. So clean!!
  4. ★★★★★
    CyndiB
    7 months ago
    Has the Nicest Staff!!!
    Wonderful location, always clean, super friendly staff.
  5. ★★★★
    LTCJAZZ
    7 months ago
    Great Customer Service and nice storage facility!!!
    The facility is out the way for me to stop in and pay my bill. So to pay a fee to make a payment is not good for me. I'm paying top dollar to store a single bed.....no convenience for me.
  6. ★★★★★
    Divadee50
    8 months ago
    Excellent Customer Service
    The manager and the gentleman that helped me and my daughter when we checked went above and beyond the call of duty for us. He was so gracious and kind and very professional for some one who hadn't been there so long. He made our check-in very easy and happy at the same time. I just wish I remembered his name because he was so wonderful. I wish there were more people like him still around!!!!
  7. ★★★★★
    duyaogee
    8 months ago
    Flawless start up
    Maureen was great. During this Covid-19 time ... making everything work is a challenge. But start to finish she walked me through it without complaint.
  8. ★★★★★
    HomeownerMaker
    8 months ago
    Great customer service!
    We had some minor difficulty with the elevator at the location we used, but staff was helpful and we got a new unit. Just got off the phone with customer service to change my billing info and service was great!