Reviews of This Facility

It served it's purpose

May 21, 2018

My only real complaint was the fact that the cost keeps going up. The width is the parking space was quite narrow.


Location manager Tammy was always great and helpful.

May 10, 2018

Location manager Tammy was always great and helpful.


I was always happy with your facility.

April 7, 2018

I have used self storage before and have had my rental agreement set at the same price from the first that I rented. Your place upped the price each year so I decided to just move my things back into my garage and go through it slowly. I thought your security was excellent. A friend of mine had a storage place with no separate gate and he had his unit broken into and his tools for his business stolen. No good.


Fantastic safe storage with professional staff.

April 2, 2018

We are still at this facility just in a different size. We highly recommend this particular location.


No complaints

February 7, 2018

Customer service was courteous and knowledgeable. Facilities are well maintained and reasonable priced.


Perfect storage facility - totally no hassels at all.

November 2, 2016

CubeSmart is clean, very well lit, and convenient. And now we pay our bill on line, it is perfect for what we need. Usually, when you are purchasing a storage unit it is a stressful time. CubSmart took all the stress out of doing this. It is really worry-free.


Great all around!

September 3, 2016

Customer service I received was amazing, the location and access very convenient it is an all around great place. Thank you,


top facility and team

July 26, 2016

The best storage facility and professional team I've ever used. I highly recommend them to anyone.


Excellent service and facility!

September 26, 2014

The service at the Naples location has always been excellent. They even helped me cut a difficult lock off that I had lost the key to! Highly recommend them.


Excellent Storage Facility

June 16, 2014

One of the best in Naples for your storage needs...


I've had storages other places, and I have to say these are by far the best!!!

February 7, 2014

I've had storages other places and Cubesmart is by far the best I've ever had to deal with!! I am a little absent-minded, at times I forget to pay my storage. And if I had to put up with me, I would not be near as kind and caring, as well as being patient as the people are at cube smart of Naples, at 5650 Naples Blvd., Naples, FL 34109. It's just great being able to have peace of mind!!!


AWESOME

December 8, 2013

I needed a storage unit quick, fast and in a hurry!! I was in and out of the office in less than 15 minutes. The staff was awesome, they were friendly, knowledgable about availability of units and the sizes and pricing!! I will reccomend CubeSmart to anyone!