Reviews of This Facility

It was a great Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 19, 2018

Cube Smart was there and a space available when an emergency forced me to store my car. I was there for 6 months and the staff were more than nice and helpful. The site was convenient and I will recommend them to friends.


Timely professional and very customer oriented

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 9, 2018

Well done. Professional staff clean all the items mentioned above


The staff were very helpful and friendly!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 20, 2018

Great place when you need extra storage. The staff were very helpful and friendly.


Great facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 9, 2018

Very clean and secure storage facility. Great management team.


First rate facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 17, 2018

CubeSmart is the only way to go. Great customer service and pristine facility!


Convenient and Clean Storage Facility.

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 15, 2018

I had no problems with using my storage unit here. It was convenient and was just what I needed. I did not like that they increased my rent on my storage unit within 5-6 months of me signing the lease though and I was just told basically tough deal with it. When I've rented storage space before I signed the paperwork and was locked into that price for the amount of time I signed to use the unit. That was my only complaint.


Great self storage facility!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 8, 2018

Wonderful customer service, convenient location, ease of access - will use again next time I need extra storage.


Met expectations. Rate escalation a concern

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 28, 2018

I had no problems with this facility per se and am, in fact, moving to another Cubesmart facility - downsizing and closer to my residence. I was and remain concerned by the all too regular "bumps" in pricing. While I live in an affluent and growing community and can also appreciate that demand drives the rates, the ownership costs did not appreciate commensurate with the rental increases. One feels stuck and frustration/dissatisfaction tends to grow


It served it's purpose

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 21, 2018

My only real complaint was the fact that the cost keeps going up. The width is the parking space was quite narrow.


Location manager Tammy was always great and helpful.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 10, 2018

Location manager Tammy was always great and helpful.


I was always happy with your facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 7, 2018

I have used self storage before and have had my rental agreement set at the same price from the first that I rented. Your place upped the price each year so I decided to just move my things back into my garage and go through it slowly. I thought your security was excellent. A friend of mine had a storage place with no separate gate and he had his unit broken into and his tools for his business stolen. No good.


Fantastic safe storage with professional staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2018

We are still at this facility just in a different size. We highly recommend this particular location.


No complaints

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 7, 2018

Customer service was courteous and knowledgeable. Facilities are well maintained and reasonable priced.


Perfect storage facility - totally no hassels at all.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 2, 2016

CubeSmart is clean, very well lit, and convenient. And now we pay our bill on line, it is perfect for what we need. Usually, when you are purchasing a storage unit it is a stressful time. CubSmart took all the stress out of doing this. It is really worry-free.


Great all around!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 3, 2016

Customer service I received was amazing, the location and access very convenient it is an all around great place. Thank you,


top facility and team

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 26, 2016

The best storage facility and professional team I've ever used. I highly recommend them to anyone.


Excellent service and facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 26, 2014

The service at the Naples location has always been excellent. They even helped me cut a difficult lock off that I had lost the key to! Highly recommend them.


Excellent Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 16, 2014

One of the best in Naples for your storage needs...


I've had storages other places, and I have to say these are by far the best!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 7, 2014

I've had storages other places and Cubesmart is by far the best I've ever had to deal with!! I am a little absent-minded, at times I forget to pay my storage. And if I had to put up with me, I would not be near as kind and caring, as well as being patient as the people are at cube smart of Naples, at 5650 Naples Blvd., Naples, FL 34109. It's just great being able to have peace of mind!!!


AWESOME

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 8, 2013

I needed a storage unit quick, fast and in a hurry!! I was in and out of the office in less than 15 minutes. The staff was awesome, they were friendly, knowledgable about availability of units and the sizes and pricing!! I will reccomend CubeSmart to anyone!