Reviews of This Facility

GOOD PLACE

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 12, 2019

Good Place to store all items not needed. Very convient for me..................................................................................................


Great Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 23, 2019

If you choose CubeSmart, you will not be disappointed. The staff is excellent. The location is great. The units are clean. You can pay online.


Very good but needs 24hr Unit access

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 27, 2019

Great Facility but It would be 3x better if 24hour access was allowed.


This is a really nice self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 19, 2019

I really like this facility due to it being so convenient to where I live. Jim, whom I dealt with when renting the unit, took me back to look at the unit and got me a unit that was close to the outside door due to my having some health issues that affected my ability to go a long distance with things I needed to store. He was super nice to me and I really appreciated his assistance with all of my needs. He helped me understand how everything thing works there at the facility when I had questions about the gate, etc.


Great place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 11, 2018

I have been nothing but extremely pleased with Cube Smart. From the very beginning when I was signing up and getting everything ready I was treated with the upmost care and given a unit that would best serve my needs. I was even shown more than one unit when I was not happy with the first one and it’s size. I love how they are Inside buildings with that action in a little bit of security and lighting. I would definitely recommend CubeSmart.


Extremely friendly people, very clean facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 3, 2018

CubeSmart truly exceeded my expectations with their customer service. When i was out there moving things with my family they offered us water, and when I needed to move storage units they were very patient and helpful. They helped whenever and wherever possible when i had questions about anything. The facility is very clean, and there is a cart to help you take things down the inside aisles. Only negative is you’re forced to insure your stuff, which drives up the cost and you end up paying more than advertised because of this.


Excellent facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 27, 2018

Was very easy to make arrangements for storage. The unit was very clean and surrounding area was well kept. Easy to come and go when needed. The office staff was friendly and helpful.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 19, 2018

Great storage quite place no worries about someone breaking in


Very Satisfying experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 1, 2018

found cube smart to do what they said they would do. and they stuck with what they said without changing. In a day and age when some companies quote one price then charge another after you sign the contract cube smart quoted a price and stuck with it. the facility was clean and dry. My stored goods was exactly the same when i got them out as they were when i put them in. Would have given you 10 stars but you only had 5 for your rating.


Excellent Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 28, 2018

The moment I walked in and until I left, I received Excellent Customer Service. The facility is clean and secure. They made my fist time experience worth it. Thank You


Great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 26, 2018

Jim is so nice. He is professional and kind and works hard to keep units and grounds clean


Safe, secure, & convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 23, 2018

The employees at CubeSmart were super helpful and courteous. They went out of their way to help and make sure I understood how the storage facility functioned. Billing was super easy and everything was very convenient. Would definitely recommend...


great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 17, 2018

GREAT PLACE Sorry my text is to short write your own review next time


great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 17, 2018

great location, staff and facility!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


It was the best storage place we have used.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 5, 2018

The people we had dealings with was very professional and friendly. If we need extra storage again we will use you again.


Clean and customer friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 4, 2018

Great experience with CubeSmart. Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean and easily accessible. Safe.


The best

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 29, 2018

I really appreciate the cleaniess and the staff at this facility. I really like this storage unit and I have always like a clean place to store my stuff.


Very convenient storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 27, 2018

Very friendly and helpful place. Gave me water as I came in and was very helpful. They seem to take pride in their store. Corey was super informative about all I needed to do. Thank you for the great experience.


Simple and straightforward

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2018

I was using the storage facility in between moves, and I had a pleasant experience. The staff was always friendly whenever I ran into them, the grounds were always clean, and when I was on the property, I would see the front office staff cruising around in their golf cart checking on the renters and property. I would definitely recommend CubeSmart, and will use them in the future if ever needed!


Great Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 19, 2018

Great storage facility! The units were very clean and the prices are hard to beat. Everyone was so helpful and polite...and we love that it is so conveniently located!


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 3, 2018

Great New facility that was close to where we were staying. The staff was excellent; friendly and so helpful. Will use again if the need for extra storage comes up for us.


Wonderful self storage !

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2018

Our first time having to do self storage! This is the best place around !


Cube smart

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 28, 2018

I liked the customer service they were nice and friendly and their storage facilty is nice and clean and I don't have to worry about my stuff getting ruined . The storage faculty cube smart is a nice place to store your belongings in .They have nice sized storage rooms .And they are priced at a good price to .


Great storage facility. Highly recommend to anyone needing a storage unit.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 14, 2018

Great customer service. Storage unit was very clean. Felt comfortable storing my things here because location of storage facility and security of units.


One of best facilities I have ever used.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 14, 2018

Helpful staff very cooperative. Hot days don’t worry they have FREE ice cold water.


Excellent service. Convenient. Friendly staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 21, 2018

They were super nice to work with and provide a clean convenient storage facility.


Great experience

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 26, 2018

Great experience as a new renter! Really nice and clean facility.


Very Friendly

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 3, 2018

Corey was very friendly and helpful! The location is excellent. I really appreciate the helpful moving tips. Thanks!


Best locker storage facility I've ever used

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 30, 2018

First I found the employees at the office to be excellent. Knowledgeable and quick and courteous. A very pleasant experience getting signed up with the right storage locker size for my needs. When I was finished with long term storage the return of the locker was quick and pleasant. I was given rental information for the future should I ever want to rent again. All in all this is by far the best storage locker company I have ever used - also the employees were absolutely great to work with. I would highly recommend this facility to any friends and family.


A great choice in a pinch!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 23, 2018

We just moved to town and our rental house was about half the size as the one we were moving from. We had no place to keep much of property. CubeSmart was our solution! Even though we were only there for three months, knowing our stuff was safe and sound was a good feeling. Thanks to the staff for quick, informed, friendly service.


Great storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 9, 2018

My wife and I was very impressed with the management staff at the Cason Lane Murfreesboro, TN store. They were very friendly and helpful and answered all of our questions. It didn't take a long for us to rent the cube.


Great storage and customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 2, 2018

Everything was great, I just wish they were 24hrs.


Could not have been better.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 1, 2017

Kristina and Cory took excellent care of us, first by phone then in person. The facility is brand new and obviously in great shape but the customer services was also top level. Thank you for your help and I hope our entire experience here will be just as good as was the beginning.