Reviews of This Facility

My favorite storage unit ever

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 19, 2018

I love the cleanliness of the entire building including my storage unit!


It was a great first storage experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 5, 2018

It was really easy to register for the storage unit and it was even easier to access the storage unit when needed. The facilities were great, only the carts stuck a little but that was not really a problem at all. Customer service was easy to get in touch with and even easier to work with. I really enjoyed my business here and would definitely store here again and recommend to other people!


Great for what I needed at the time. Clean and easy to access.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 31, 2018

Good location, reaso able rates. Need temporary storage and it worked out great. Prompt courteous service. Will use again.


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 14, 2018

Great, reasonably priced, secure storage facility.


Easy access. Close to the university. Great staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 7, 2018

We chose this storage facility because of location and price. We were pleased it was also very clean and the staff is really nice and super helpful. It's a bonus to be able to drive in and load the storage unit without concern about the weather. There are plenty of dollies for transporting your things to the unit.


Enjoyed storing here!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 7, 2018

We only needed two weeks worth of storage, between moving from a rental to moving into our new home! We had a lot of stuff, we rented the 10x25 and it was the perfect size. The unit was clean, convenient (first floor) and we appreciated the climate control! The facility offered ease of access, flexible hours and friendly manager! If we ever need to store a big chunk of stuff again, I would definitely return to CubeSmart! Thank you!


Great climate controlled environment!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 14, 2018

What great help. We were in need of storage on short notice while helping a vet transition from his home and to an appartment. The manager was so very helpful. We were able to rent the truck and have a great storage unit for a VERY reasonable price. It’s great to make a call and not go to a 15 minute “your call is very import to us” recording. I will be recommending this great place to others! Thanks.


awesome self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 15, 2018

Great experience, Shanita was awesome, storage was clean secure , easy to locate


NIce facility, Enjoyed your staff and being open on Sundays.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 22, 2018

Enjoyed your staff and being open on Sundays. Easy to get in and out.