Reviews of This Facility

Awesome storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 15, 2018

Very good customer service always friendly staff & good prices thanks


Great staff and storage.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 11, 2018

Rachael is awesome. the facilities are great. always a flat dolly available to move stuff in or out.


Best storage place I’ve ever used

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 11, 2018

Friendly, helpful staff. Clean, well lighted facility. Highly recommend!


Awesome people.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 9, 2018

They have a great support team. Friendly service . Overall performance ; 4.7 stars.


This would be a wonderful storage place if they didn't raise the rent!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 28, 2018

I will be moving my storage even though this is a nice unit and somewhat convenient just because they have greatly raised the price in the 6 months I've been there and I don't see ANY improvements or added value over this period of time. I realize this money grabbing business model is the corporate plan, not that of the very diligent and sweet management that work here. Sad.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 23, 2018

I feel that my belongings are very secure here. I like that it is also environmentally controlled and at a reasonable price.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 21, 2018

The facility is very clean and assessable but the staff is what made the difference. Rachel and her staff were so accommodating and I can’t say enough about them. I would highly recommend this facility.


Convienant location, good price.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 2, 2018

Shelly G made my renting experience quick and painless.... Super friendly....very knowledgeable....would rent here again if needed.


Great Facitlity and Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 30, 2018

I liked this facility from the moment when I first reached out to the staff. They were friendly and helpful in assisting me getting a unit from out of state. Once I arrived, they showed me around the facility and then to my unit. It was very clean and tidy. I had no issues at all and would highly recommend this facility.


Very clean and the staff was fantastic!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 24, 2018

I arrived to smart cube right before they closed, Shelly stayed late just to make sure I was taken care of. The facility was very clean and the prices are reasonable. Shelly was absolutely fantastic!! overall I give smart cube a 10.


Great service in a new secure facilty

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 21, 2018

My wife and I were very pleased and impressed with the professional, helpful and friendly service we had on our first visit. Everything went well. The facility is clean, easy to find, quick access to a major highway, cool in hot weather, easy to use, with helpful carts and plenty of parking.


Great Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 13, 2018

Great customer service. Clean space. Would definitely use again.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2018

Excellent customer service, very easy to set up! Everyone was helpful and it made my move much easier


One of the better storages

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 24, 2018

Great staff. Was tired of all the stupid people/rules at public storage. Hay I haven't had a headache spinach moving in here


Clean, simple, affordable. Done.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 23, 2018

Just what we needed, and nothing we didn't. Superbly clean, good lighting, always a dolly to be found, great customer service, open late.


Great storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 22, 2018

Great place to store your stuff. The only thing I don't like is the hours should be 24 hours but it's not.


New storage in good location

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 13, 2018

Nice clean storage building. Staff very friendly, helpful and timely.


Use this place, it's great.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 4, 2018

What a great place, easy in and out, clean and the carts were super handy. The staff was always friendly and helpful.


Best Storage Option!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 3, 2018

Courteous and efficient staff keep a clean house! Easy access as well as safe for our belongings. Have already recommended to my friends and family.


Englewood/Online Support

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 22, 2018

Rachel provides amazing service @ the Eng Hampden/Santa Fe location making it easy to establish a smooth transition during a very difficult time for me. The Staff @ the NY Ave NE DC facility all have been accommodating & friendly offering me help even if the building was faced w technical challenges. Corey provided courteous service & a simple solution to update my log in info at 2 locations with online assistance. I appreciate the staff customer service at both locations & have been pleased w choosing CubeSmart to store my belongings between moves. I highly recommend.


First class services

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 29, 2018

Cubesmart provided me excellent service in all areas...very professional & friendly services


Really great people

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 16, 2018

They knew their facility really well. Everything was very simple and very affordable.


Glad there are security cameras

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 22, 2018

This place gives me the attention I deserve. Polite service. I have worked with Rachel and Shelly who is new and they are both so pleasent.


Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 5, 2018

Very well kept storage facility. Management very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable.