Reviews of This Facility

Great service in a new secure facilty

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 21, 2018

My wife and I were very pleased and impressed with the professional, helpful and friendly service we had on our first visit. Everything went well. The facility is clean, easy to find, quick access to a major highway, cool in hot weather, easy to use, with helpful carts and plenty of parking.


Great Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 13, 2018

Great customer service. Clean space. Would definitely use again.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2018

Excellent customer service, very easy to set up! Everyone was helpful and it made my move much easier


One of the better storages

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 24, 2018

Great staff. Was tired of all the stupid people/rules at public storage. Hay I haven't had a headache spinach moving in here


Clean, simple, affordable. Done.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 23, 2018

Just what we needed, and nothing we didn't. Superbly clean, good lighting, always a dolly to be found, great customer service, open late.


Great storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 22, 2018

Great place to store your stuff. The only thing I don't like is the hours should be 24 hours but it's not.


New storage in good location

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 13, 2018

Nice clean storage building. Staff very friendly, helpful and timely.


Use this place, it's great.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 4, 2018

What a great place, easy in and out, clean and the carts were super handy. The staff was always friendly and helpful.


Best Storage Option!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 3, 2018

Courteous and efficient staff keep a clean house! Easy access as well as safe for our belongings. Have already recommended to my friends and family.


Englewood/Online Support

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 22, 2018

Rachel provides amazing service @ the Eng Hampden/Santa Fe location making it easy to establish a smooth transition during a very difficult time for me. The Staff @ the NY Ave NE DC facility all have been accommodating & friendly offering me help even if the building was faced w technical challenges. Corey provided courteous service & a simple solution to update my log in info at 2 locations with online assistance. I appreciate the staff customer service at both locations & have been pleased w choosing CubeSmart to store my belongings between moves. I highly recommend.


First class services

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 29, 2018

Cubesmart provided me excellent service in all areas...very professional & friendly services


Really great people

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 16, 2018

They knew their facility really well. Everything was very simple and very affordable.


Glad there are security cameras

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 22, 2018

This place gives me the attention I deserve. Polite service. I have worked with Rachel and Shelly who is new and they are both so pleasent.


Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 5, 2018

Very well kept storage facility. Management very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable.