Reviews of This Facility

Great and convenient self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 4, 2018

Professional personnel. Great customer service. Good Security of facility. Compatible price.


It was a good storage!!

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 18, 2018

It was a good storage.. easy access to go in and out. Never had an issue. Security was great, no break ins. The only thing for me was when it’s time to move out and you decide you don’t want something there is no dumpster to throw it out..


Secure Storage at great rates

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 3, 2018

Great prices great storage and friendly customer service.


grate i like the storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 28, 2018

I like Cube smart. I was there befour when it was us storage.. and I had no problem leaving my vehicle there wile I am away in the cayman islands it is safe and also a clean compound


Affordable storage with friendly customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 20, 2018

Affordable storage with friendly customer service.


good

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 8, 2018

Very polite. Reasonable price, convenient location


Excellent Service - Great Variety of Unit Styles At Location

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 6, 2018

Top Notch - My go to. Great Staff - The facility has a community feel.


close to home

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 2, 2018

Great location for me. Can stop by on my way to church.


Great self storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 23, 2018

Very competitive price for covered Camper, Boat and RV Storage.


great staff and great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 23, 2018

the only reason that I moved out is that we are moving from Miami to Tampa.


Very convenient for us as we are Snowbirds. It is a super facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2018

Excellent staff who provided us with good info and also ensured that we were satisfied with the space allocated. We will be back this coming Nov and looking forward to do business with your company again. Thanks.


the storage was nice and clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 9, 2018

the thing is i sell my house so i no need storage for a while but i am 100% satisfaction


Great self storage facility!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 3, 2018

I went to the CubeSmart located on 450 Ansin Blvd, Hallandale, FL. I had a great experience. Customer Service Agent James St Louis acknowledged all my inquiries and fulfilled my storage request in a timely matter.


Quick easy and affordable

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 1, 2018

Easy process they are secure. I shopped around prior to deciding and they have better pricing. Everyone here has always been very helpful.


Great Serivce

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 29, 2018

Cubesmart offers a great storage facility. Always clean, and customer is always helpful


I loved this storage space.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 7, 2018

Staff always ready and willing to help with any questions. Very friendly environment. And peace of mind renting. The price is more reasonable than the other guys ive rented storage space from in the past


Great self storage.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 1, 2018

Only think the people that have storage there don’t keep bathrooms cleans I think they has to improve the surveillance in there


Staff was great to work with!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 27, 2018

We needed short term storage and Cube Smart offered exactly what we needed. The staff was wonderful to work with, helpful, and friendly.


A Very Happy Customer!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 11, 2018

Safe, clean, friendly & affordable... what more can we ask for?!


great self storage, good location, long access hours, great employees

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 23, 2017

great experience, thank you employees very friendly and helpful


Nice storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 20, 2017

I have been using this storage facility for a couple of years now.


the best storage service forme

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 9, 2017

iam content for this service.Too is nice service the people in the office ,and I congratulations to everyone for the garbage and bathroom service.


Nice Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 29, 2017

I recently visited a CubeSmart in Pembroke Pines, Florida, and it is located in a great location and offers lots of space. Personnel was very helpful & friendly.