Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 15 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    Uptown
    2 months ago
    Great customer service by Betty!
    Betty and her staff were very accommodating to our needs and assisted when they could. Great team!
  2. ★★★★★
    UptonT
    5 months ago
    Excellent customer service!
    Great customer service, always providing tips and offering assistance. Also great in giving a courtesy call prior to late fee charge; a helpful reminder for busy people!
  3. ★★★★★
    Sunmist22
    8 months ago
    Always Friendly and Helpful!
    Overall the facility is a good one. Professionally managed and I love that they provide me with a reminder call when I am a day or so late with my monthly payment! Sometimes it is difficult when very busy to remember all monthly bills. Cubesmart staff will call and are always so caring. I appreciate the extra effort very much. It makes me feel as if they really want to ensure my success.
  4. ★★★★
    Webbie35
    9 months ago
    Great Economical Self Storage facility
    At first I had my apprehensions about trying a place that was new to me and there was word of mouth reviews. When arriving and looking at the self storage area I was blown away with the value and price compared to others in the area I knew Cube Smart was the place for me. The only thing if anything semi inconvenient is the gate times until 10pm. Which means that if you get off late but and forget to stop by on your way home you may have to wait till the weekend.
  5. ★★★★★
    Jay101
    10 months ago
    Great Staff very helpful
    Great staff.. very friendly. Nicole was very helpful and takes the time needed to get things done.
  6. ★★★★★
    Abraham
    a year ago
    Great staff and facility
    So far I've had a great experience with this storage facility, the staff is super friendly, down to earth and very patient.
  7. ★★★★
    Bart15
    a year ago
    Excellent Customer Service
    Leo did an excellent job with getting us set with the storage. He explained the process in simple terms.
  8. ★★★★★
    Dupree3
    a year ago
    Awesome storage facility
    Always clean and neat, excellent service, great and knowledgable emoloyees