Reviews of This Facility

Excellent customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 26, 2020

Great customer service, always providing tips and offering assistance. Also great in giving a courtesy call prior to late fee charge; a helpful reminder for busy people!


Always Friendly and Helpful!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 24, 2020

Overall the facility is a good one. Professionally managed and I love that they provide me with a reminder call when I am a day or so late with my monthly payment! Sometimes it is difficult when very busy to remember all monthly bills. Cubesmart staff will call and are always so caring. I appreciate the extra effort very much. It makes me feel as if they really want to ensure my success.


Great Economical Self Storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 13, 2020

At first I had my apprehensions about trying a place that was new to me and there was word of mouth reviews. When arriving and looking at the self storage area I was blown away with the value and price compared to others in the area I knew Cube Smart was the place for me. The only thing if anything semi inconvenient is the gate times until 10pm. Which means that if you get off late but and forget to stop by on your way home you may have to wait till the weekend.


Great Staff very helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 20, 2020

Great staff.. very friendly. Nicole was very helpful and takes the time needed to get things done.


Great staff and facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 17, 2019

So far I've had a great experience with this storage facility, the staff is super friendly, down to earth and very patient.


Excellent Customer Service

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 12, 2019

Leo did an excellent job with getting us set with the storage. He explained the process in simple terms.


Awesome storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2019

Always clean and neat, excellent service, great and knowledgable emoloyees


Too good

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 2, 2019

I like cube smart...its definetly customer polite. When living in Columbia South Carolina. Thank you for your services.


Great value and service

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 1, 2018

From the initial phone inquiry to the final checkout, the customer service was friendly and professional. I always felt safe moving things in and out. My main complaint is that the promised improvements never materialized during the year I used the facility. The pavement is riddled with potholes, big enough to damage your car.


Monthly fee kept increasing

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 31, 2018

The facilty changed management three times since I’ve been there. Each time monthly fees kept increasing.


nice facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 19, 2018

unit needed some repairs. walls were caving in is spots and was mildew spell throughout the unit.


Nice staff! stored for 2 years without any issues!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 24, 2018

great prices...nice staff....would use again! I will tell my friends about this place.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 6, 2018

Wonderful facility great customer service facilities really clean and convenient


Convenient Location - Very Clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 18, 2018

I never had any problem with access, cleanliness and the convenience for us was what it's all about. Thank you